Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 6797 Reviews

Abbby

Posted on 08/10/2020

Wow! This bag is beautiful. I highly recommend this bag as on trend with high quality at an affordable price.

View more

eblsu

Posted on 08/10/2020

Perfect bag and size for price. Nice leather and fine stitching. And the quality is nice.

View more

Charlotte H.

Posted on 08/07/2020

I love the color and size of this bag. Not too big, not too small. I look forward to using it and will probably order one in another color.

View more

Amanda H Young

Posted on 08/07/2020

For the price I love this purse!! The color and quality is amazing! I'll defiantly be purchasing another color soon!

View more

Eden G.

Posted on 08/06/2020

I love this bag! New favorite everyday bag. I bought the tan color because it goes with everything, but I want to get additional colors eventually!

View more

Dani

Posted on 08/06/2020

It’s a really nice tote bag, seems durable. Overall, I’d recommend this tote and might even buy another one too.

View more

Whidbey Susan

Posted on 08/05/2020

I am very pleased with this purse. It is a perfect size...not too big...not too small. The design is beautiful. I love it!

View more

Pam Herman

Posted on 08/05/2020

This is my second bag from this store and each one is unique and stylish and gets lots of compliments. The strap is comfortable and very well made. You won't be disappointed.

View more

Sparky77

Posted on 08/04/2020

very good quality bag!! It’s well made and so stylish. Using it as a daily bag:)

View more

Alex

Posted on 08/04/2020

Wow I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was such a beautiful and well made bag.

View more

dessa.k

Posted on 08/03/2020

I was super impressed with this bag. It exceeded my expectations. The quality is great especially for the price.

View more

Heather Svoboda

Posted on 08/03/2020

I really love this bag. It goes with everything and is really cute! Great bag!

View more

Helen

Posted on 08/02/2020

Great bag

View more

nattie

Posted on 08/01/2020

Love love love! I was a bit worried about the size being too small but it is just perfect for necessities ie phone, wallet, lip gloss,etc.

View more

Reddragon

Posted on 08/01/2020

I loved this little purse. Very unique design. It is exactly as pictured and is good quality.

View more

Tonya

Posted on 07/31/2020

Super cute! The material is soft but feels durable. The buckle work well and feel sturdy. The stitching seems well done as well. Would totally buy again!

View more

catballou7

Posted on 07/31/2020

I’m extremely surprised on how much I love this purse. Medium size.. classy for a clear pvc purse. holds quite a bit...

View more

Rachel

Posted on 07/30/2020

I got this for an internship in Europe. Perfect, and great quality. It looks professional enough to bring to work and cute enough to wear while being a tourist around a city.

View more

Glynn

Posted on 07/30/2020

This is a unique and cute bag. Awesome looking and feeling, LOVE LOVE LOVE!

View more

C P.

Posted on 07/29/2020

I'm in loveee with this quilted backpack! I love the look of this bag, it does not look cheap and has nice compartments inside for keys/phone/etc. Packaged in good condition and deliver fastly. Happy with my order!

View more

aquarianfire

Posted on 07/29/2020

This is a pretty decent bag. I use it as a every bag to carry my stuff around and I have yet to have any problems with it. I am satisfied with this purchase. Would do business with again.

View more

lastarza

Posted on 07/29/2020

This is my number one go to purse it has much space on the inside and it's also super nice!

View more

JayZee

Posted on 07/29/2020

This cute bag holds more items than I expected! I like the unique design. It’s very lightweight too.

View more

NJML

Posted on 07/28/2020

The purse is well constructed with good pocket placements to keeping stuff organized. The bag is substantial.

View more

September

Posted on 07/28/2020

Love this tote/purse. So glad it was made of real leather too. I get a lot of compliments.

View more

Jacque EA.

Posted on 07/27/2020

I am so happy with this product I had been looking for a long time for a new purse but nothing caught my eye or was way to expensive. It looks bigger than the image shown. Exactly what I was looking for.

View more

Vitoria Russo

Posted on 07/27/2020

I have this bag in four other colors. It’s perfect for keys, eye glass case and hold a cell phone. Arrived quickly, as described, undamaged. Absolutely loved it.

View more

Amf

Posted on 07/27/2020

I luv this bag. It's the perfect size. I see no issue with the stitching, no pulled threads, and no bubbled or pulled away leather. Never had a problem with it.

View more

Crystal Marie

Posted on 07/27/2020

Love love this bag . Great bag and quality for the price . Purchased the green&white one .

View more

KNS

Posted on 07/27/2020

I just received my bag and I thought I was in love!!! The leather, studs and the rivets strap makes this bag look VERY expensive.

View more

Dee

Posted on 07/24/2020

Bought this on a whim because I needed a tan bag for a night out. It arrived well packaged without any weird smells, and all the hardware is intact. It is super cute and I got a ton of compliments on it!

View more

MrsNelson

Posted on 07/24/2020

Exactly as described! High quality—- looks just like picture. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse!!

View more

Eli~S

Posted on 07/23/2020

Love the purse. The hardware is lovely and adds lots of elegance to the bag.

View more

Jessica M

Posted on 07/23/2020

The purse is so cute and chic. The fur is soft and sleek looking as well. I’m very happy with it!

View more

SA

Posted on 07/22/2020

This was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it so much. Just as described, good quality and delivered very quickly. Recommend this bag, I will have a black one too!

View more

kygirl718

Posted on 07/22/2020

I really love this purse! It has a lot of room in it. I can carry all my everyday items. Thank you :)

View more

Kindy

Posted on 07/22/2020

This is made perfectly, it was delivered early, the size is exactly what I was looking for.

View more

Kristi

Posted on 07/22/2020

I've gotten so many compliments on this bag! I love it! This unique design is very charming and the color goes with everything. I bought it because of the brand, they have quality products.

View more

Victoria Vierra

Posted on 07/22/2020

I loved it, use it for a wedding and it was perfect. Matched my dress perfect, nice size for lipstick, cell phone and tissues! And it arrived quickly via fast shipment. Recommend it!

View more

JanAtHome

Posted on 07/21/2020

This bucket bag is fabulous, the color in the picture is accurate; so if you choose the color based on the picture, you'll be fine. The other thing that is nice is the wide strap.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 6797 user reviews.