Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5929 Reviews

Katherine Hathly

Posted on 02/26/2020

Love this simple bag! Just what I've been looking for. Cute, soft bag and great size for me. Read other reviews so I knew it was, happy with purchase.

View more

Adriana

Posted on 02/26/2020

Very nice bag, well made and stylish. Great for organizing things. It's a little larger then I thought it would be but I still love it. This is my favorite go to handbag this winter!

View more

Kate

Posted on 02/26/2020

This is a very nice bag. 5 stars for this 100% handmade, good denium, natural process handbags. It came in a timely manner and was wrapped in a nice bag. I highly recommend!

View more

YOloand

Posted on 02/25/2020

Love it! This bag is very good quality. I use this bag on a daily basis, it is large enough to hold all my folders, and my laptop. It looks great and it is comforting. Highly recommend!

View more

Olivia

Posted on 02/21/2020

This bag is GORGEOUS! I had been looking for a new everyday bag for months. The size is good for me with enough capacity to fit all my stuff. Overall I'm very satisfied:)

View more

Kat

Posted on 02/21/2020

I am so excited about this purse- it is fantastic! The leather is very good. The handles and zippers are sturdy. I believe that from the quality of this product it will last a long time. Anyway, this bag is really beautiful, classic, and rich looking. ;)

View more

Fire Fairy

Posted on 02/14/2020

I took this bag with me to LA and it did not disapoint. Very comfortable to wear and fit my wallet, my phone, passport, and keys without loosing it's shape. I would highly recommend.

View more

Laura

Posted on 02/13/2020

I am very happy with this bag, I bought this that I am able to carry all that my needs for work in one bagand fits in the bag along with space for my tablet, phone and lunch. This bag is sturdy and good quality. Love it!

View more

candice

Posted on 02/13/2020

Great quality for amazing price! Bag was just the right size not to small not to big enough to fit all my stuff for outgoing. Came quickly and it was well packed.

View more

Jelly

Posted on 02/12/2020

I'm very happy with the bag. It was shipped and packaged well and I'm certain it will hold all my essential stuff.

View more

KeytTislifs

Posted on 02/12/2020

Free Generic Viagra Samples http://cheapcialisir.com - Cheap Cialis Sildenafil Generic Cialis discount generic isotretinoin accutane internet medication next day

View more

Jarcomaa

Posted on 02/04/2020

I love the style, size and construction of the bag. Very elegant. Great for traveling. I will order yellow one. Love it!

View more

Jessica

Posted on 01/21/2020

Absolutely love it! Seller was great and it came in a timely matter in a nice package. Looks good as new! Highly recommend this item!

View more

Sara B.

Posted on 01/20/2020

Fantastic cross body bag. Plenty of room in this bag with separate zippered compartments. The quality also has been great so far, and the price is outstanding. I might get more in other colors too!

View more

Rebecca

Posted on 01/20/2020

This bag is exactly what I was looking for! It is the perfect size and very well made. I also think it will be good for both summer and winter outfits. I'm so impressed at the quality! LOVE IT!

View more

Krstle

Posted on 01/20/2020

Really Inlove with my new bag. It's my first replica bag and I love it. Why pay thousands of dollars if u can get it for $149 au. I will defo come back and purchase another bag. Thank you. My husband love it too.

View more

Fajardo

Posted on 01/18/2020

Great size! Simple style. Has my hands free to be able to play with my kid but still stylish. And it's a perfect color to match everything!

View more

Sheila Olson

Posted on 01/16/2020

This purse exceeded my expectations. Something functional for everyday use, but still minimalist and cute. It fits my wallet, keys, and other essentials. I am very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Jennifer

Posted on 01/16/2020

Love this bag! Bought this bag in white to carry through Christmas season and still carrying it. Purse organizers for make up or other items normally carried in a purse but overall it’s worth the price. I think it’s a good buy.

View more

Snowy

Posted on 01/15/2020

This purse is ideal for me, and holds exactly what I need. So glad I purchased it. I'll most likely buy similar purses by this manufacturer in other colors. Very well made and sophisticated.

View more

Elizabeth B.

Posted on 01/15/2020

I love it. Received it today. Perfect, exactly what I wanted it.. Thank you

View more

Shal P.

Posted on 01/14/2020

This is a really nice purse for the price! Would buy again in an instant!

View more

Hannah John

Posted on 01/14/2020

I purchased this bag to wear with the matching boots. It was incredible! Perfect size for me to hold everything I needed with me perfectly. I wore it for a few holiday events and I love it!

View more

Kristina Timofe

Posted on 01/14/2020

This bag is lovely and looks way more expensive than the price. It’s the perfect purse to add to a solid black or white outfit to give it a pop.

View more

Hope

Posted on 01/13/2020

It’s actually really good quality since I didn’t expect that much for the price. It’s sturdy and has lots of space for everything you need. So happy with this purchase!

View more

Abrils

Posted on 01/10/2020

Me encanto el calidad el tamaño es ideal para mí

View more

Lola

Posted on 01/10/2020

This purse was ordered as a birthday gift for a friend. The quality was excellent and my friend was thrilled with the gift.

View more

Ioana

Posted on 01/10/2020

Light-weight but very nice. Surprisingly durable and beautiful for the price. Great value!

View more

Cristina

Posted on 01/09/2020

I love shoes and purses! I can say I actually collect them. It’s a great purse for a fancy party. I think this is a super good purse and I really like it!

View more

Olivia

Posted on 01/08/2020

Amazing. This is such a lovely bag - it looks beautiful and is very well made. I am in love for it.

View more

Ana

Posted on 01/08/2020

This is a great bag! I read so many reviews and all were positive but honestly its even better than I thought. But finally I receive the bag and it's very beautiful. Doesn't scratch easily and lookd very stylish. Like this bag!

View more

Susana

Posted on 01/08/2020

Stylish and on point for the velvet that is in season. It's great for the winter. I have already received several compliments from friends. Great bag!

View more

Viera

Posted on 01/07/2020

I got the purse in this color and am SOOOOOO pleased with it! Very roomy and lots of compartments to store alot of items in this bag which is nice to have. I want one in another color!!!

View more

Tina

Posted on 01/07/2020

This was perfect for a occasion I attended. It holds my phone, lipstick, keys...just perfect. Well made and it is very stylish. Happy:)

View more

Karen

Posted on 01/07/2020

It's perfect. I'm a really tweed-bag lover and was afraid that it might be too small, but I was wrong. I love the color. It is soft and fits perfectly over my shoulder. Very happy with my order!

View more

Tayler

Posted on 01/06/2020

I purchased this bag in grey to use for recent travel. Functional with its size and there is a pocket inside. I chose the bag because of its size, material and price all worth well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Jade

Posted on 01/06/2020

Beautiful bag. The purse seems high quality and size wise, it is perfect - holds all my necessities nicely. I would highly recommend.

View more

Lily

Posted on 01/04/2020

wow wow cant tell you how happy i am with this purchase. Different style that is really interesting. Higher quality than I expected, roomy, and nice structure. Thinking of getting in another color. Very pleased!

View more

jasmine

Posted on 12/27/2019

Amazing, Thank You!!!!

View more

Nicole

Posted on 12/27/2019

Great little bag with a cute design. Good texture and looks like good quality. Exactly what I wanted!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5929 user reviews.