Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5269 Reviews

ABRILS

Posted on 09/21/2019

Excelente producto buenos acabados y presentacion

View more

Linda L.

Posted on 09/21/2019

Guys I have to tell you I am sososooo obsessed with this fanny pack!This waist bag can be use with any outfit.I highly recommend this product you won’t regret it.

View more

Maroon

Posted on 09/21/2019

I like the way the staps to take on my shouler.It's lightweight so perfect for a Fall/Winter bag.The zipper & the color is gorgeous.Not big enough but roomy place to hold all my daily stuff and it looks more expensive than I paid for it.LOVE it!

View more

Sandy

Posted on 09/21/2019

Received this very quickly, and I love it! I love the quality of material and all the little decorative details.I really LOVE it!I will definitely be buying another ,and highly recommend!

View more

loli

Posted on 09/21/2019

This is my 3rd purse. I get so many compliments on this bag.Stylish and lightweight, trendy and goes with just about everything I wear. Love Love Love

View more

Hanar

Posted on 09/21/2019

We LOVE this item!It's so adorable! Product is good quality.

View more

Stephanie

Posted on 09/21/2019

This is the cutest purse I've bought this year!It really looks exactly as pictured.Easily fit keys, phone, sunglasses with room for more.Love love love it!

View more

Lee

Posted on 09/21/2019

These bags are awesome!They're easy to open, easy to seal, and are just the right size I want.Keep all my important stuff on my person nice and dry. they seem to be as advertisedWill purchase again!!!

View more

Susan K.

Posted on 09/20/2019

This is a lovely little bag - light weight,well made and soft material.It's really worth the price and feels nice and luxurious.I recommend buying it.

View more

Pete L.

Posted on 09/20/2019

This bag is exactly as pictured!And I got it as gift for my girlfriend, she loves it.It's so cute and good quality. Good customer service.

View more

Colorade

Posted on 09/20/2019

This item is perfect for summer.Lot's of room inside.So cute the picture are accurate and it’s very fashion forward.Besides,the fabric is great and it really looks good with everything...

View more

Lucie

Posted on 09/20/2019

This clear bag is what I really need. Clear strap included. Gold hardware. Perfect size.Nice & sturdy,so happy with this purchase

View more

SpecialGirls

Posted on 09/20/2019

Soft leather,drawstring action eases up after use.It has plenty of room and the inner pockets just finnishes it of.Well worth the price. Will definitely get another color.

View more

Samia

Posted on 09/19/2019

I absouletly adore this belt bag!I used it for the travel to London, matched with my black sandals too.It stays with my size, do not order larger,exactly what I am looking for.

View more

Sara

Posted on 09/19/2019

This bucket bag is incredibly adorable in person.It it has exceeded my expectations of style, quality and just over all look and feel.I received multiple compliments on it.And fast shipping, great seller.

View more

Cindy

Posted on 09/19/2019

I use this product as a handbag.It served its purpose and more and it wasn't too huge but big enough to carry extra items.Great color and style too. Perfect to buy!

View more

Jmerc

Posted on 09/19/2019

I was looking for a mini purse with good quality and it's exactly what I was looking for.These bags are fantastic looking and the customer service is very patient to answer all my question.So if I can give them more stars for their service, I would!

View more

Colorado

Posted on 09/19/2019

This bag is far more than what it seemsIt satisfies my travel needs for day trip including wallet, phone and iPad.Good to use for variety occasions and with different outfits.

View more

Yolia

Posted on 09/18/2019

This bag is very beautiful.I am in love with the pink bag and dress, and can not wait to wear the outfit.This is such a great buy.Love it!

View more

Kyoku

Posted on 09/18/2019

Got this bag in black and loved so much got the pink too.I love both of them and ready to keep them all.I was able to fit my iPhone 7 Plus, short wallet and my lipticks or glasses.The size the decor the quality is amazing!All in all I plan on using this purse for a while!

View more

Alk

Posted on 09/18/2019

Need a causal bag but not heavy bag for going out.When I got this bag, I am very, very pleased with this item, the leather is very soft and the backpack is very light in weight. It can be used as backpack and as shoulder bag which is cool.

View more

Leo

Posted on 09/18/2019

Bought this bag to use on my trip to London. I can carry my wallet, charging cords, passport and glasses cleaner when I hang out.And the waist band is adjustable to wear around your waist. I also like to wear it across my chest.Highly recommend!

View more

Tricia

Posted on 09/18/2019

This chest pack is perfect!This would be great for money, ID, and credit cards so they can stay zippered and safe.I really like the different ways of wearing it too!

View more

Brandi

Posted on 09/18/2019

This is very nice clutch, perfect to hold and there is chian at the same time.It is made well, all the pearls is very tight.It is perfect for Big Issues, weddings, or night party.So its absolutely understated elegance style goes with any dresses!

View more

Andrea

Posted on 09/18/2019

A really great bag.It looks just like the picture.Beautiful and cute,just like me...LOL

View more

Sandra

Posted on 09/18/2019

I initially wanted to give this 5 stars as the bag is a good size and looks very good quality.It has places for everything, all the while being very classic.Worth for the price!

View more

Victoria

Posted on 09/18/2019

OMG!!!! I SO LOVE MY TAKEOUT BAG!!!This bag is so exquisive and different. It looks even better in person and a lot larger than I thought.Love It

View more

kaw

Posted on 09/18/2019

Beautiful!Very well crafted, with lovely details.It's as stated in the description. Actually more beautiful than the picture.I got many compliments when take it out.

View more

ash

Posted on 09/18/2019

Esta bonito y práctico pero muy chiquito

View more

DK

Posted on 09/18/2019

Nice bag, looks great.Soft feel and sturdily constructed, and the pearls with the chain are very durable.I'm very pleased and can recommend the purchase.

View more

Mary D.

Posted on 09/17/2019

The pearl beaded handle chain bag was just what I was looking for to accessorize my outfit for a family wedding. It was perfect.

View more

kayako

Posted on 09/17/2019

ありがとうございます。 見た目も良かったです。 必要なもの何でも入るしとっても気に入りました。 小さなバックですが お財布 携帯 充分入って 普段使用するのに丁度良い大きさです

View more

コエ

Posted on 09/17/2019

長財布、ハンカチ、スマホ、その他少しの荷物で済む場合にとてもGood! 購入後、子供の運動会の時に使用しましたが、貴重品、カメラの交換レンズ、ハンドタオルを入れて校庭を歩き回るのにちょうど良かったです。 短所は、可愛すぎる!! なんでも持ち歩く私には、「普段使い」では大きさが小さすぎですが、貴重品だけもって歩かなくてはいけない時には本当に重宝しそうです。

View more

starshine

Posted on 09/17/2019

I took this bag to travel and it is very comfortable to wear and fit my full size wallet, a small digital camera, my phone, keys AND sun glasses without loosing it's shape.Ordered in Green. Love.

View more

ハビ

Posted on 09/17/2019

この夏、期待通りの商品で、浴衣にも相性が良かったので、お祭りにも持っていきました。今年の夏、すごく楽しい!

View more

Julieta

Posted on 09/17/2019

Very happy with my bag and its actually additional to my bag collection.Exactly the same piece I was looking for, its a classic piece. Highly recommend!

View more

Jessica

Posted on 09/17/2019

My mouth literally fell open as I pulled this clutch out of the bag;The bag is very light weighted. It fits fine in small areas of your car or anywhere. Definitely worth the money.

View more

紗耶香

Posted on 09/17/2019

いくつか取り寄せた中で一番華やいで見えたのでこちらを購入しました。 結婚式で使用しましたが、高級感があり褒められました。

View more

Nathalie

Posted on 09/16/2019

This purse is worth the money.Very roomy and tough,sturdy material.Came very quickly & i put my school stuff in it right away.Very pleasured with my purchase!

View more

Nana

Posted on 09/16/2019

Excellent quality leather, hardware, and stitching.Lots of room inside with several divided areas.Color (Burgundy) also is great. Good price.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5269 user reviews.