Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5862 Reviews

Fajardo

Posted on 01/18/2020

Great size! Simple style. Has my hands free to be able to play with my kid but still stylish. And it's a perfect color to match everything!

View more

Sheila Olson

Posted on 01/16/2020

This purse exceeded my expectations. Something functional for everyday use, but still minimalist and cute. It fits my wallet, keys, and other essentials. I am very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Jennifer

Posted on 01/16/2020

Love this bag! Bought this bag in white to carry through Christmas season and still carrying it. Purse organizers for make up or other items normally carried in a purse but overall it’s worth the price. I think it’s a good buy.

View more

Snowy

Posted on 01/15/2020

This purse is ideal for me, and holds exactly what I need. So glad I purchased it. I'll most likely buy similar purses by this manufacturer in other colors. Very well made and sophisticated.

View more

Elizabeth B.

Posted on 01/15/2020

I love it. Received it today. Perfect, exactly what I wanted it.. Thank you

View more

Shal P.

Posted on 01/14/2020

This is a really nice purse for the price! Would buy again in an instant!

View more

Hannah John

Posted on 01/14/2020

I purchased this bag to wear with the matching boots. It was incredible! Perfect size for me to hold everything I needed with me perfectly. I wore it for a few holiday events and I love it!

View more

Kristina Timofe

Posted on 01/14/2020

This bag is lovely and looks way more expensive than the price. It’s the perfect purse to add to a solid black or white outfit to give it a pop.

View more

Hope

Posted on 01/13/2020

It’s actually really good quality since I didn’t expect that much for the price. It’s sturdy and has lots of space for everything you need. So happy with this purchase!

View more

Abrils

Posted on 01/10/2020

Me encanto el calidad el tamaño es ideal para mí

View more

Lola

Posted on 01/10/2020

This purse was ordered as a birthday gift for a friend. The quality was excellent and my friend was thrilled with the gift.

View more

Ioana

Posted on 01/10/2020

Light-weight but very nice. Surprisingly durable and beautiful for the price. Great value!

View more

Cristina

Posted on 01/09/2020

I love shoes and purses! I can say I actually collect them. It’s a great purse for a fancy party. I think this is a super good purse and I really like it!

View more

Olivia

Posted on 01/08/2020

Amazing. This is such a lovely bag - it looks beautiful and is very well made. I am in love for it.

View more

Ana

Posted on 01/08/2020

This is a great bag! I read so many reviews and all were positive but honestly its even better than I thought. But finally I receive the bag and it's very beautiful. Doesn't scratch easily and lookd very stylish. Like this bag!

View more

Susana

Posted on 01/08/2020

Stylish and on point for the velvet that is in season. It's great for the winter. I have already received several compliments from friends. Great bag!

View more

Viera

Posted on 01/07/2020

I got the purse in this color and am SOOOOOO pleased with it! Very roomy and lots of compartments to store alot of items in this bag which is nice to have. I want one in another color!!!

View more

Tina

Posted on 01/07/2020

This was perfect for a occasion I attended. It holds my phone, lipstick, keys...just perfect. Well made and it is very stylish. Happy:)

View more

Karen

Posted on 01/07/2020

It's perfect. I'm a really tweed-bag lover and was afraid that it might be too small, but I was wrong. I love the color. It is soft and fits perfectly over my shoulder. Very happy with my order!

View more

Tayler

Posted on 01/06/2020

I purchased this bag in grey to use for recent travel. Functional with its size and there is a pocket inside. I chose the bag because of its size, material and price all worth well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Jade

Posted on 01/06/2020

Beautiful bag. The purse seems high quality and size wise, it is perfect - holds all my necessities nicely. I would highly recommend.

View more

Lily

Posted on 01/04/2020

wow wow cant tell you how happy i am with this purchase. Different style that is really interesting. Higher quality than I expected, roomy, and nice structure. Thinking of getting in another color. Very pleased!

View more

jasmine

Posted on 12/27/2019

Amazing, Thank You!!!!

View more

Nicole

Posted on 12/27/2019

Great little bag with a cute design. Good texture and looks like good quality. Exactly what I wanted!

View more

Panda

Posted on 12/27/2019

Looks exactly as pictured. This is a gorgeous bag, it's super lightweight, it's durable, and it has lots of space!

View more

Annie

Posted on 12/26/2019

The quality of the product is great and the bag looks so stylish. And this is so roomy. I’ve gotten more compliments wearing this bag then some of my high end ones.

View more

Monica Ja.

Posted on 12/26/2019

Got my bag today it is beautiful. Very buttery feeling, great design, it looks like a several hundred dollar bag. As you can see I ordered the python color. Stitching is good and material is high-quality. Highly recommend.

View more

Nana

Posted on 12/25/2019

Love this purse. I always wanted a croc printed purse and I really love this one. And what's beyond my expectation that there are two straps in the bag. Happy with my order.

View more

Frank X.

Posted on 12/25/2019

Now this is a purse just my size! love it for outings when I want to be able to carry lots of stuff. The brown is exactly as shown. It is beautifully well made and arrived in excellent condition!

View more

Karen

Posted on 12/25/2019

And this one is just perfect because it stands up and I love it.

View more

Rebeca

Posted on 12/24/2019

I really like this purse. Look small at first but I found they are in fact spacious, just well-structured so they don't look bulky. It's beautfiul is jus like the picture and the color is breath taking I just love this bag.

View more

Makayla L.

Posted on 12/24/2019

Very nice hand bag with Fox Fur. It's really beautiful furry bad. I got one in orange! I got so many compliment so it. Highly recommended.

View more

Arevalo

Posted on 12/23/2019

I really liked this bag when I got it. Exceeded my expectations for such an beautiful bag! I'm adding more pictures today to show good quality it is. It's unique, looks professional and I use it everyday for work. The material seems durable and looks professional. I highly recommend this bag.

View more

Happyshopper

Posted on 12/23/2019

I LOVE it. Exactly what I wanted. I like the looks and it's really so cute. Good quality and soft material. I rarely write reviews, And every day I've been using this bag I've thought to myself, "I've got to write a review because this is such a great bag!"

View more

Jennie

Posted on 12/21/2019

I’d been searching for the perfect furry bag and found it! It was bigger than I expected. Looks and feels much more expensive than it is. You will not be disappointed with this purchase! Can’t wait to use it in the winter!

View more

Jen

Posted on 12/21/2019

Bought white such a nice purse! Perfect size for me and definitely dresses up any outfit with a good amount of room on the inside. This is a handbag you use when you don’t want/need to carry a bunch of stuff. I'm very happy with it and says it’s now my favorite

View more

FLYLY

Posted on 12/19/2019

I absolutely love this bag! It's the perfect size and color, and very well made, so beautiful and unique style. It is big enough for my Iphone7, lipsticks and keys. There is still plenty of storage and yet I can quickly find what I need. A good buy.

View more

Denyse

Posted on 12/19/2019

I really wanted to get a bucket bag and the overall look of the bag is exactly what I want. It's the right size and style for me.It is so pretty and looks far more expensive than what it costs! I am getting the black one next!

View more

Chloe

Posted on 12/19/2019

Very pleased with this bag..A little bigger than I expected but I do like it. I love this soft tweed style and would like buy other products in the same style.

View more

ぼくぼくだ

Posted on 12/19/2019

おきにいり! お値段のわりに色、可愛い形、大きさ3wタイプで使いかってが良い また、色違いで購入したいと思っている! このパッケージ包装もかわいいです!ありがとう!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5862 user reviews.