Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 7031 Reviews

Alicia

Posted on 07/08/2020

This Bag met my expectations. It is real leather. Great quality , fast service , will buy black next time.

View more

Donna B

Posted on 07/08/2020

This bag is elegant and professional. Has a sturdy handle. I can grab it in a hurry. I highly recommend this.

View more

Mrs. Cramer

Posted on 07/07/2020

Great size and color. Love the look and can’t wait to wear one! Definitely recommend!

View more

Angel J. Burrows

Posted on 07/07/2020

Super cute handbag. Great purse and durable. Complemented my outfit well.

View more

Julia McMillan

Posted on 07/06/2020

Love this bag! It’s the perfect size and quality. The leather crossbody bags are totally at all times but are so expensive at other stores. Recommended!

View more

Shana

Posted on 07/06/2020

Yes I love it! The purse was perfect for my trip and I got a lot compliments on it while on vacation.

View more

J. hammer

Posted on 07/04/2020

Love my new leather wallet. It is the right size and has tons of pockets(which I need). The best wallet I've ever bought.

View more

natbug80

Posted on 07/04/2020

This bag is awesome. Well made genuine leather bag. Strong, stylish and the material is super soft. The color is also great. Highly recommend!

View more

Shortylmp85

Posted on 07/03/2020

Beautiful bag, well made. I wear it everywhere and my coworkers all compliment me. Much cheaper than Department store price. Thank you seller!

View more

Syed Yasser

Posted on 07/03/2020

I so love this bag! Excellent leather quality!! The size is just right. The stiches are so neatly done. The packaging was great, neatly packed. I will strongly recommend this!

View more

Schwartman

Posted on 07/02/2020

Bought this for daughter. Its so cute! She really likes it. So does our white cat.

View more

missy c

Posted on 07/02/2020

Made an amazing gift for my friend, she loved it. Super cute! It was a good purchase!

View more

Smaranda

Posted on 07/01/2020

It's a fantastic bag of excellent quality and great design. Bag as described. Lovely size. Like it so much. I really recommend this!

View more

Mia

Posted on 07/01/2020

I liked the sleek, light weight style of the phone crossbody, which allows me to have my cellphone secure at the same time. It is very nice looking and well-made.

View more

misparklz

Posted on 06/30/2020

Awesome handbag & accessories! I fell in love with the handbag from the photo online! It looks so high-end, versatile for everything I want to carry without being heavy. I ordered the khaki - unbelievable beauty! I am very, very pleased with the beauty and amazing value!!

View more

limey

Posted on 06/30/2020

It is a pretty handbag. The purse is beautifully made and looks very high quality, and it has space room to store things. I got the dark light blue color, which is stunning in person.

View more

りんご

Posted on 06/30/2020

アイボリーを選びましたが、とても可愛くてお上品なデザインです。作りも良く、金具で引っ掛けて肩掛けにするのではなく、紐を引っ張るだけで手持ち→肩掛けにすぐに変えられるので外出先で手が塞がった時にとても使い勝手が良いです。 サイズ感も沢山入るしばっちりでした。

View more

Nanc

Posted on 06/29/2020

Love the versatility of this bag. I am able to wear it both as a crossbody and as a shoulder bag. Great value of this bag espicially for the cost. Very simple bag but could be used to be dressed up or casual.

View more

pat

Posted on 06/29/2020

Very nice fashionable crossbody bag! I like the quality of this purse and the inside material as well, perfect for a night out or party!

View more

joyce gower

Posted on 06/28/2020

Absolutely love this purse. It is the perfect size and very easy to get in and out of. Very basic but classy looking.

View more

treasury chest

Posted on 06/28/2020

The backpack looks and feels like good quality. Super cute and stylish. I just need something to carry my essentials and keep me hand free. This purse meets my needs! I am 100 % satisfied!!

View more

Charlene

Posted on 06/24/2020

1 clear purse and 1 zippered inner pouch with white chain strap. Comfortably hold a cell phones, cosmetic, wallet, ID and credit cards, keys, etc. Light weight minimalist design, make it an awesome gift for your family and friends.

View more

Chambliss

Posted on 06/24/2020

I really like this bag. It is the right size for me. The handle or strap is the right length to carry hand and place on shoulder. I wanted a bag to go back and forth to work. This works for me.

View more

Joni

Posted on 06/23/2020

The bags are truly beautiful, so well made. The communication with the staff is so prompt and courteous. The care and concern about your order is amazing.

View more

ttons

Posted on 06/23/2020

it's a very cute little bag for my cellphone. The bag looks really nice , clean constructed and seems, good material. I really love it. Highly recommend this bag!!

View more

catballou7

Posted on 06/23/2020

Medium size.. classy for a clear pvc purse, holds quite a bit, wanted something stylish that I could take to stadiums that require a clear bag for security..

View more

kelly connolly

Posted on 06/22/2020

Soooo pretty! I was worried about the quality, but it is sturdy, nothing was loose or broken. It was gorgeous and the perfect length of handle. It can hold a decent amount! Great deal!

View more

La Bellissima

Posted on 06/22/2020

The bag was exactly what I was looking for with a sophisticated look. It was the perfect bag for my day at the vineyards as it complemented my dress and shoes. Bag is beautiful and well made!

View more

Don Herold

Posted on 06/20/2020

Received ahead of delivery date, super cute, love this bag! Exactly like picture and great quality.

View more

Amara Ortiz

Posted on 06/20/2020

Came way quicker than expected!! Such a cute bag, exactly like picture! Great size, can fit any big wallet, keys, phone anything!

View more

Sharon Raines

Posted on 06/19/2020

I purchased this tote to go with my hat i just ordered. They match perfectly and I can't wait to wear them out together.

View more

MrsSimon

Posted on 06/19/2020

This purse is exactly what I was looking for! The size is medium ¬ a gigantic purse. The color is as shown, good quality. Highly recommend.

View more

richelle

Posted on 06/18/2020

Nice bag. Well made. Excellent gift with many compartments to store items.

View more

Rosy del Rey

Posted on 06/18/2020

Much better than I expected. Such a good size and cute purse for such an affordable price. Quality of the bag looks nice and almost better in person than the photos Baginning provided.

View more

Merissa

Posted on 06/18/2020

I got the coffee one! It was big enough to carry everything, looked good and had a soft feel. This bag is all of that. Overall, great value for the price and I'm happy with my purchase.

View more

Esc4eve

Posted on 06/17/2020

This purse is perfect. The strap adds a bit more bohemian chic. The leather is smooth and soft and there is plenty of room inside. The best part is the inside pouch is removable. For a disorganized gal it's perfect because you can remove it to get a better look inside. Love it.

View more

Ken

Posted on 06/17/2020

The backpack came yesterday and is exactly what I have been looking for. My old one was literally falling apart. This is just a replacement to hold my 13 inch laptop. It is just what I wanted and was worth the wait.

View more

Sunny

Posted on 06/17/2020

Wow, I love this purse!! Definitely real leather; smells go good. The bag is big enough for an iPad and a lot of other kids items. It fits on my shoulder very well. Fast shipping!

View more

D. Preez

Posted on 06/16/2020

Good bag construction. I was suprised by the cool design of this bag. Love it!

View more

Sulin26

Posted on 06/16/2020

This is an exquisite, beautiful purse. Perfect for a social evening out.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 7031 user reviews.