Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5443 Reviews

Stephanie

Posted on 11/14/2019

This is is sooooo beautiful, exactly what I thought it would be and needed it to be!!! It’s style is so unique & looks way more expensive. I have received many compliments because people certainly notice it! Very pretty and out of the ordinary!

View more

Cindy

Posted on 11/12/2019

First off, normally I don't write reviews. But this bag is soooo beautiful above my expectations, it's stunning-looks exactly look more expensive than pictures. And the material looks very very durable, My most favorite item ever❤️❤️.

View more

Susanne Dan

Posted on 11/12/2019

This bag holds just what I need for an evening out and is very stylish. The size is suit enough,not too big, not too small. My phone, lipstick, keys, and credit card all fit inside just fine. I would recommend this to any clutch lover.

View more

Essense

Posted on 11/05/2019

I absolutely LOVE this bag! I specifically purchased this bag to carry my textbooks. Not only am I able to fit my notebook in a protective sleeve, but I can also fit two notebooks, a large text book, my Mac charger, sunglasses, wallet and phone! It’s stylish, and very very durable. If this came in other colors, I’d absolutely buy more!!!

View more

Carol

Posted on 11/04/2019

My absolute perfect size, weight.The clutch held my IPhone, walets and tissues or lipsticks. Good quality, great that it converts easily from cross-body to a wristlet purse. Love this bag!

View more

Leo

Posted on 11/04/2019

I bought this for my girlfriend, and she fell in love with it.The leather looks and feels great.

View more

kawaii

Posted on 11/04/2019

前に本で見てずっと気になっていたので購入できてうれしいです!形もコロンとしててかわいいし、パールが上品な感じでずっと使えそうです。

View more

Tia

Posted on 11/01/2019

Just as described. Soft and so stylish. fit all my things and looked great doing it! :) Happy customer

View more

Phoenix

Posted on 10/31/2019

So Much more beautiful in person.Love the color. This design is perfect for travel, roomy enough for perfect organization and the zippers are sturdy without appearing utilitarian.Love it. I have received several compliments on this purse.

View more

Carollin Ja

Posted on 10/30/2019

I needed a new large handbag - I have kid and when out and about I hold LOTS of stuff.Good size and good quality for the price. I especially appreciate the fact that It can be worn as a crossbody or shoulder bag.I recommend this bag to anyone.

View more

Siri

Posted on 10/28/2019

今度の運動会の為にカメと携帯が入れるポーチが欲しかったので購入しました。 大きさ、デザインはいいと思います ファスナー付き、仕事用にして安全性高いし 本でもスマホと鍵、ハンカチ等も入って大きさもちょうどよくて便利です。 画像より実物の方が何倍もかわいい!買って正解でした(^o^) 値段も手頃なのでとても気に入りました 牛革がいい匂いだ!素敵なアイテムです、おすすめ!

View more

ゴーヤ

Posted on 10/28/2019

見た目も、使い心地も、とても良いです。 A4の書類を入れるには、ちょっと余裕がありませんでした。 それ以外は使いやすいです。 就活用に購入しましたが、普段にも使えるので良かったです。

View more

aki

Posted on 10/28/2019

First I ordered 1 bag, after I saw that it is original I bought another style again. It is really new with a cheap price. No scratch or what. I recommend this.

View more

ミミ20

Posted on 10/28/2019

ちょうどいい大きさです 化粧ポーチ(10~15センチくらいの)、小さめの手帳、筆箱、折りたたみ財布、スマホ、ティッシュ+α(目薬とか)が入ります。 一番手前のブラウン色(楓の赤)を買いましたが、色も画像通りだと思います。

View more

M. C. Sengo

Posted on 10/26/2019

I love this bag.Five Stars on the quality,style and customer service.They are very nice to anwser my each question.Amazing bag with a good strap. I'm very satisfied with the product.

View more

Senorita

Posted on 10/26/2019

Buen servicio, llego antes de la fecha estimada

View more

Lee Charle

Posted on 10/24/2019

FANTASTIC bag ever best one for me !!!Love the bamboo handle party and it's very cute, great color and functional. I get tons of compliments!

View more

Leslie Ja.

Posted on 10/23/2019

It's a beautiful purse! I really Love this croc-effect leather! Light weight, soft, roomy and sturdy.I have gotten so many compliments since I've started using it.

View more

Jene Semo

Posted on 10/23/2019

Wow absolutely love it so much!The bag came with pretty color and stands out. And the top handle is very cute so nicely to carry on street.I couldn't wait to order other color for my bag collection.Very sophisticated looking bag without having to pay an outrageous price.

View more

mayaさん

Posted on 10/22/2019

毛並みもよく、軽いし可愛いし言うことなしです。ありがとうございます。

View more

リピです

Posted on 10/21/2019

以前シルバーを購入。 角が破けてきてしまったので今度はホワイトを購入しました。 軽くて色もおさえめのホワイトでとても使いやすく気に入ってます。 この際だからもう一つ購入しようと思ってます。 大満足です!

View more

brunetteambition

Posted on 10/15/2019

At first I was hesitant to buy this bag but I am glad I did! Bag was well made. I love the texture and color. This bag could be both use for travel or for fun. Better for photos. You have two options as a hand carry or you can use the shoulder strap provided. and As a belt bag! Love the color that it is easy to partner with anything.

View more

気に入りました!

Posted on 10/12/2019

財布を購入した後、バッグも欲しくなり、購入しました。いろいろ迷いましたが、肩こりのため、基本は手持ちで、いざとなれば両手が空けることができる2wayということで、こちらにいたしました。カジュアルな時にも、ちょっときれい目な時にも、使えそうなデザインで、しかも、それほど重くなく、大きくもなく、ちょうど良い感じで大変気に入りました。

View more

Kim G.

Posted on 10/11/2019

I love this handbag. I love the feel of it and the inside is so expensive looking. I would by another. I got the black one and I saw the green one after I got mine and I want that one too.

View more

Ankit

Posted on 10/09/2019

This is a lovely bag.I found this one more comfortable to carry ,it is small that fit my needs great,because I am looking for a minimalist handbag.Its colour is too cute.Purse is true to the picture and very well I can fit the essentials in here chapstick lotion wallet phone and glasses.

View more

ちっちょママさん 

Posted on 10/08/2019

購入から手元に届くまで本当に速かったので驚いています。 梱包も綺麗でプレゼントに検討しています。

View more

Charmed

Posted on 10/08/2019

This backpack purse is Totally Awesome! Beautiful back pack. Well made and dressy. Love it. You can use it as a shoulder bag or back pack. Extremely versatile. Very spacious yet not too big!

View more

未美

Posted on 10/08/2019

本革と扱いやすいPUレザーと迷いましたが、こちらの本革製にして正解でした。皮の質感・取っ手の感触など心地良い仕上がりで、控えめな光沢のメタルパーツは、良いアクセントになっています。内部のポケットは計4つで、大きさ・形状によって使い分けられるよう細かい配慮が感じられます。シンプルなルックスと値段以上の内容に満足しています。

View more

Robyn

Posted on 09/28/2019

This bag is awesome! It's just what I need, one for daily use. It has a perfect size to hold my phone, wallet, makeup, mirror and even tablet. The Sequin is cute. and Great. A friend asked today where I bought it, saying she also wanted one. In a word, this bag is really worth the money. You don't want to miss it.

View more

Nichole Johnson

Posted on 09/28/2019

Cons: -It's stiff and heavy, mine with phone, wallet, power pack, brush, and do-dads is 4.5 pounds/2Kg been using mine for months and it's almost as stiff as the day if got here. -The back thin zip pocket is too short 4"/10cm deep. -Center big pocket could use a couple of pouches for small thing. ie. phone cords -There are several pictures in the add showing wearing it at the waist and in the back. I can't get the straps short enough for my waist have no idea how the woman pictured did it. As for X strapped on the back again no idea how to do it with the straps that came with it. -Lastly there are NO instructions. All in all it's working for me, you can see I've got several carabiners for keys and what-nots. Several people have commented on it in an interested fashion or asked were I got it.

View more

はる

Posted on 09/28/2019

9/20購入、9/26に届きました。大き過ぎず小さ過ぎず予想通りの大きさで良かったです。パールがきれいです! 開口部の狭さは、多いものはギリギリ入る感じで、でも大丈夫、財布、リップ、スマホなど問題ない! 旅行用に購入したのでまだ使用してませんが、ファスナーもパールも異常なく、ショルダーの金具の強度も引っ張ったりしてみましたが大丈夫そうです。 また何かあればお世話になりたいと思います。有難うございました。 受注番号 #2000688

View more

まなりる25

Posted on 09/28/2019

注文後、すぐに届いた。スパーセール後の方が安かったので、少し残念だったが、出かけるとき便利だ。ただ、ひもが少しきしゃな気がする。 

View more

Nanaa

Posted on 09/27/2019

I have a lot of requirements when it comes to handbags.The leather is soft and the purse is well made. Material is 100% leather.Very pleasure with my purchase.

View more

CD

Posted on 09/27/2019

Surprised by the excellent, overall quality and especially the beautiful color.I was impressed with the exquisive design.I’ve worn it for about a month, including to an international vacation and another vacation!

View more

Beth Hadden

Posted on 09/27/2019

Just got mine and super soft, looks like an expensive bag. Packaged very well too.Deserve this price!

View more

Rachal

Posted on 09/27/2019

Love this bag so much!The drawstring bucket purse is my favorite type of purse.It is a good quality bag and very roomy for the internal capacity.I’m very happy about it and I’ll probably wear it out!

View more

Lucinda B

Posted on 09/26/2019

One of my favorites! Lots of compliments on this one! Had a bit of a distinctive smell right away, but quickly went away! Good room inside and the zipper pouch is great. I was surprised it was detachable. I wish the insert was sewed to the sides...

View more

Sherly

Posted on 09/26/2019

This is a very cute purse.I have minimal items so I like smaller bags and this one is perfect! Definitely recommend this.

View more

Jenny Le.

Posted on 09/26/2019

This bag is so so so adorable!A number of my classmates have mentioned that they'd like to have them for themselves.I have gotten so many compliments on this cute, yet practical crossbody bag.

View more

Jane

Posted on 09/26/2019

I love this purse so beautiful!It had a slight odor to it when I opened bag but after a few days out in the sunit was fine and its adjustable strap is more convenient without having to punch extra holes.I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a cute bag that is very functional.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5443 user reviews.