Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 6635 Reviews

Ryan Park

Posted on 06/06/2020

Nice bag. Well made. Great color. Goes with everything. Large enough to hold two cell phones, wallet and other assorted items with room to spare.

View more

Alicia Carter

Posted on 06/05/2020

I love this clear purse. This is the second one I bought, it is the perfect size. I get so many compliments from this purse.

View more

Sherrill

Posted on 06/05/2020

Love, Love, Love this purse! The purse is my favorite type of clear purse. It is roomy, large enough for daily stuff. I highly recommend this purse.

View more

Vivian

Posted on 06/04/2020

I honestly cannot say enough good things about this bag. It is small but holds a lot. I keep my phone, & keys and there is plenty of room left. Overall for the price and size of this purse, I do not regret this buy.

View more

MCB

Posted on 06/04/2020

The bag is sturdy and really really cute. I’m blown away by how high-quality everything is! There’s no beads missing, I’m very happy with it!

View more

E. Barten

Posted on 06/04/2020

I absolutely LOVE this bag! Looks really cute and it is super simple. Turns out it can fit my wallet, phone, keys and tissue. Works perfect for me. Will add photos of product in use!

View more

Sara

Posted on 06/04/2020

祖母のプレゼント用に購入しました。 写真で見るよりも、色、デザイン、縫製がとても綺麗で、値段以上の買い物をした気がします。 本革らしい、しっかりとしたフォルムで安っぽさは全くありません。 使う人の年齢を問わない、誰にでも好かれるような、スタンダードなクラシックバッグだと思います。 発送期間を読んで、日本のどこかから発送されると勘違いして、サポートに連絡してしまいましたが、中国からの発送なので、3週間ほどかかました。(コロナの影響もあって) 購入する時は参考にして頂けたら幸いです。 素敵なバッグを祖母にプレゼントするのが楽しみです。 ありがとうございました。

View more

myla thomas

Posted on 06/03/2020

It's just what I needed. Like many, I often keep my phone in my back pocket. Sometimes, that's not possible. This is perfect! Like an extra pocket. Phone Is easily accessible, safe, & clean.

View more

Kokis58

Posted on 06/03/2020

This purse is the perfect size for your phone, keys, and lipstick. With room to add more! Material and color was the perfect match with my shoes. Loved it !

View more

Dianne R.

Posted on 06/02/2020

I love my new handbag. I got the yellow. I love the color. The size is perfect. I don’t normally carry a lot in my handbag. It is a great quality. The price was very good on this handbag. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

View more

MARY A KANE

Posted on 06/02/2020

Beautiful Bag. Very pretty and well made for the price. Holds my wallet, my change purse, my phone, my check book, my keys, my meds, my makeup, ETC! It’s amazing.

View more

S. Richardson

Posted on 06/01/2020

Love it! Arrived nicely packaged. Bag is very classy and sleek. There is only one zip outside compartment but no need to worry as there are plenty inside. Handles are sturdy to hold all the weight. Very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Stacy Campbell

Posted on 06/01/2020

Beautiful, quality bag. Lightweight holds plenty! Love the cartoon & cute style!

View more

Vanessa

Posted on 06/01/2020

Roomy and CUTE! i was able to fit an outfit, makeup & a wallet. it was worth keeping for nights out in the summer. Fast shipping perfect!!

View more

Tiffancy

Posted on 05/29/2020

Fabulous bag - gift for a friend and she loved it. She likes accessories that stand out so I knew she would like the hardware and the croco embossed on the bag.

View more

julz:)

Posted on 05/29/2020

Absolutely loved this fringe purse! So cute & very stylish. The size is perfect for phone keys and cash and still spare room!

View more

Ashlee

Posted on 05/29/2020

This is super cute for a fun spring/summer lightweight bag! And the shape is perfect and it’s just big enough to hold my essentials! Can’t wait to use this on vacation!

View more

Karen

Posted on 05/29/2020

Exactly like the photo and seems durable. Great quality and can fit my iPhone 8 Plus. Plus the chain was a perfect length and the interior lining was really beautiful with a floral design which made the bag look more cute. Looks great with sundresses!

View more

Sayta

Posted on 05/29/2020

Beautiful bags, bought these for my trip to Italy. It fits an iPhone 7, sunglasses, makeup, and keys in it. Well made and look like the photo. Would buy again.

View more

Lulu Whosung

Posted on 05/28/2020

Love love love this bag!!!!!!!!! the right size, feel, quality and look. brought it out to the store and had so many people saying they love my bag!!!! love it and you will to, made very well.

View more

Willmann

Posted on 05/28/2020

I love, love, love this tassel bag! It's super cute and perfect for summer! My favorite thing is the size, it can hold everything! So far it's held up great and the quality is very nice.

View more

lusine

Posted on 05/27/2020

I ordered the mini bag to hold pens, small tape measure and other small items I like to carry. This bag would make a great cosmetic bag too! This is a great bag and I would highly recommend it.

View more

Melusine

Posted on 05/27/2020

This is a wonderful bucket bag that I expect will last for years. The leather is soft yet still structured. I bought this for traveling, a carry on that could hold my purse and other traveling essentials. Would buy from seller again.

View more

Denise

Posted on 05/26/2020

Love the beautiful purse! This shoulder bag is super cute, professional looking. Swings over my shoulder really easy. I use it as my everyday purse/daybag. It fits my book, wallet, sunglasses, writing utensils, make-up.

View more

Googe-Bean

Posted on 05/26/2020

Classy looking soft pu tote! I'm an artist & was looking for a bag that was large enough to carry my small diary pencils &compact watercolors. This purse is perfect for that. Really jappy so far. Thank you.

View more

vivian speer

Posted on 05/25/2020

I love the purse, the size is perfect and the coffee color I chose is a deep, rich, and vibrant color. Plenty of room inside. You can’t go wrong with this purse!

View more

Emily Eff

Posted on 05/25/2020

This was a gift for my six years old niece. She loved it and wore it around for the rest of the day. It's decent quality and looks like the pictures.

View more

Courtney

Posted on 05/23/2020

Super cute. You can get in the inner pouch to hold small wallet, a couple lipsticks or glosses. You will have to put your keys and cell in the actual clear part, just put in behind the pouch and no one can seem them.

View more

TOD

Posted on 05/22/2020

This fur bag is absolutely beautiful, and amazing quality. It's right size not too small where you can't fit anything in it but not too big that it's too bulky. And super fast shipping. I received it in just a few days!

View more

Dasher

Posted on 05/22/2020

Very nice bag. Soft and roomy. I carry a purse organizer with tons of stuff, a cosmetic pouch with everything I can stuff in it Much better quality than expected!

View more

Elaine

Posted on 05/22/2020

I’ve been searching for a starw bag for a few summers. Love this bag! Very classy and retro. Just as picture. Do yourself a favor and buy this bag.

View more

Mama

Posted on 05/22/2020

As shown in pic!! Very prettt bag!! This Bag is just the right size and colour. Shipping was fast! I may order another in a different colour.

View more

Shari Lyon

Posted on 05/22/2020

I bought this for a friend who loves metal lock handbags and was looking for a black one. She was thrilled when it arrived. Very nice quality for the price and roomy inside. She hasn't stopped carrying it since she received it!

View more

Shildy

Posted on 05/22/2020

I probably carry more in my purse than in my overnight case, so there is enough space to organize my essentials. The soft thick leather is very durable and easy to clean. And the purse comes with a protective package. Very happy with my order!

View more

Donia

Posted on 05/21/2020

They were a gift for my sister and she absolutely fell in love with them!!!

View more

AEgi

Posted on 05/21/2020

Love this purse! Light weight, roomy and sturdy. The leather is super soft. I have gotten so many compliments since I've started using it. I very much recommend this purse.

View more

Stewart

Posted on 05/21/2020

I love the soft leather. I get compliments all of the time. Enough capacity to hold a wallet, make-up bag, credit card holder and eye glasses holder and I am similarly impressed with the product.

View more

M. J. Reed

Posted on 05/21/2020

Giving this item 5 stars because it's so beautiful and pretty cute , craftsmanship is outstanding. The crossbody bag, itself, though is beautiful and if you like small bags then you will probably love it.

View more

lynn

Posted on 05/21/2020

The leather is soft and the quality is good. I believe if you take proper care of their products they will stay as fresh as a daisy for many years. It will never go out of style either. It is a piece of vintage feel.

View more

Chris

Posted on 05/21/2020

beautiful color , very cute, and is a perfect size to fit necessities ! Exactly what i expected .

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 6635 user reviews.