Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 8746 Reviews

CarrieB

Posted on 02/23/2021

I just received my tote. I like it. It's tall and roomy for what I need. I like the zipper pockets. It's nice looking with simple detail.

View more

R Williams

Posted on 02/23/2021

Great summer purse for the money. I was looking for a straw summer purse at a good price, and this was it. This purse worked well and looked great all summer. It actually still looks good enough to use in the spring.

View more

SavannahJ

Posted on 02/22/2021

I think this bag is stylish and fits my needs perfectly and is very well made. It works well to the office and daily use.

View more

ADRIANA

Posted on 02/22/2021

Super cute, looks just like advertised, easily zips. Perfect as a small purse to fit things like your phone and wallet if you don’t particularly carry a lot of things with you.

View more

Pam Shepherd

Posted on 02/06/2021

Nice size, good quality for money. Fits all of my essentials without being a bulky purse. Recommended!!

View more

Kyndall Ross

Posted on 02/06/2021

Such a beautiful bags! Quality looks good. I've had the purses for about a month now and I'm very happy with them.

View more

Mysonia

Posted on 02/05/2021

I absolutely adore this purse!! It has so much space and the straps never fall off my shoulders. Plus there are several compartments to store my items. Thumbs up!

View more

fuzzyears

Posted on 02/05/2021

It was just amazing, my girl friend really liked it! It actually has better materials than what it looked like, the size was just perfect for her. she wanted it for carrying stuffs when she out somewhere!

View more

Pat Weaver

Posted on 02/04/2021

Beautiful, stylish, large bag!! The size was perfect for all my stuff. Love it!! Thank you so much!

View more

astride

Posted on 02/04/2021

Sooooo cuteee !!!! I have started my daughter a handbag collection and this bag is part of it and I absolutely love it !!!!!!! Very nice quality.

View more

C. Grant

Posted on 02/03/2021

This is a fantastic product! The quality far surpasses my expectation. I highly recommend this bag.

View more

Dolores E Murawski

Posted on 02/03/2021

Love the color! It was a present for my daughter and she loved it. I ordered the grey, and it is just like the photo.

View more

Michelle L. Beck

Posted on 02/03/2021

I'm always a fan of big purses and this is one of my new favorites! It has that beautiful real leather . It has a really soft feel.

View more

Mbsage

Posted on 02/03/2021

What a great purchase! Not too big not too small. Super cute purse and comes with a dust bag.

View more

Imilca Matos

Posted on 02/01/2021

Its so cuuuuute!!! Its not big but it holds just what i need: phone, wallet, cash, cards, id, hand sanitizer, a set of keys.

View more

Veronica Diaz

Posted on 02/01/2021

LOVE THIS PURSE!!! I am so glad I bought it! gorgeous bag and very good material.

View more

S. Ihenacho

Posted on 01/29/2021

This purse is beyond cute & well made. Many colors, I got apricot but will probably order other colors. Love it!!!

View more

Jacquie Wingate

Posted on 01/29/2021

Love the size, color, pockets, softness of leather. Delivery was on time and boxing is satisfactory. I am genuinely surprised on how good the leather quality is.

View more

Disneyjoy

Posted on 01/28/2021

It's a lovely size, not too small, and the red color is so fresh. I just love the look of it and cannot wait to start finally using it soon :)

View more

Prof J.

Posted on 01/28/2021

This has now become my favorite bag (and I have quite a few). Love the size, perfect for what I carry, the color is also to my liking.

View more

Lisa Mulvey

Posted on 01/27/2021

I just love this purse. It is so soft and the color is beautiful. It's large enough for everything I need to carry. And for the price I might buy another one in a different color.

View more

Karen K

Posted on 01/27/2021

I love my new purse! So do alot of complete strangers not just women had a couple guys comment as well! Absolutely beautiful! Enjoy yours when it arrives! Peace and love!

View more

t.connelly

Posted on 01/26/2021

Very nice size and has a lot of pockets and has a strap you can carry if you don’t want to wear as backpack.

View more

Kim Huertas

Posted on 01/26/2021

I love how roomy but lightweight the bag is. It’s comfortable- it literally goes with anything. Great looking bag. I’d recommend this to anyone

View more

Jen C

Posted on 01/25/2021

I love this bag! It’s got enough room for keys, phone, small wallet and more. I have decorated the cute ball on the bag.

View more

Sara Sackett

Posted on 01/25/2021

Purchased this bag for a trip & it was better than expected! Will definitely be using on a regular day to day basis now.

View more

Minna

Posted on 01/23/2021

The bag is beautifully made. Good size for daily use. Love it!

View more

Lizeth Nunez Fierro

Posted on 01/23/2021

It is a beautiful bag!!! Perfect for this season, I loved the quality of leather. It’s SO PRETTY!! :)

View more

Lisa Paine

Posted on 01/22/2021

It is the perfect size for this time of year and color I got the brown and it goes with everything. This purse will last a long time because it is made well and great quality.

View more

Derniedog

Posted on 01/22/2021

Bought this for a doctor friend. She absolutely Loves it and constantly gets compliments on it. So far it seems like a good quality bag. Hopefully she will have this bag well into his career.

View more

JAmcAA

Posted on 01/21/2021

Classy and elegant. Not that big but a good size. The color I needed . Overall very nice.

View more

whitney

Posted on 01/21/2021

Happy with my purchase . Looks like a high end purse for sure. The size is perfect not too small nor big.

View more

Karen Doss

Posted on 01/20/2021

The bag is absolutely beautiful - excellent quality and looks very expensive. I highly recommend it!.

View more

Rhonda Miller

Posted on 01/20/2021

I have been looking for a replacement bag and finally found the right one! Love this bag, I use it for work.

View more

Poppadunn

Posted on 01/19/2021

I am impressed with the quality of the leather and the craftsmanship in making the purse. It was an excellent purchase and I recommend it highly.

View more

Kathleen K Kasprzyk

Posted on 01/19/2021

Purse is perfect! Quality leather and a perfect small bag. Great for travel, sight seeing and dinner out.

View more

Jane Blair

Posted on 01/18/2021

Love the size and color. The color and how well everything fits in this great handbag. Perfect purse for day to day!

View more

Crissy Floyhar

Posted on 01/18/2021

Super soft and very roomy. Bought it for vacation to keep my hands free, but will use it a lot more than that. Great Buy!

View more

ありえす。

Posted on 01/17/2021

思った通りの深いグリーン、使うのが楽しみです。 運気の良い日に入れ替えたいと思ってます。

View more

Delight

Posted on 01/15/2021

This is absolutely adorable!!! This bag is very close to the same quality as the high end bag for a great price.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 8746 user reviews.