Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4571 Reviews

Sabrena

Posted on 04/20/2019

This clear clutch is sooo adorable. I've never really been a clutch purse kinda of girl, but I hate the idea of lugging my big purse on special occasions. Found this clear clutch along with another one and love how my iphone 7 plus fits perfectly in here, and then some. Happy customer, you will love.

View more

lucky star

Posted on 04/19/2019

The Blue color one is super beautiful!

View more

Constanc

Posted on 04/19/2019

This pink clear bag is hot

View more

Sean

Posted on 04/08/2019

I am very happy with my purchase and I like that I don't have to sacrifice style for security at sports events:)

View more

A Nichols

Posted on 03/27/2019

When I received it... very happy... This bag should not be used to carry heavy things or to over stuff it. The straps have a very modest attachment to the bag itself... I reinforced my bag but still will not weight it down with stuff...

View more

Chelsea

Posted on 03/25/2019

This bag is super for the cost. Very nicely made and stylish. I am very pleased with this purchase!This pvc handbag is so cool. It looks and feels well made and is quite beautiful with the cool black. I’m looking forward to taking it out with me when I go to the mall or to hockey games. I would be more than happy to buy from this brand again.

View more

Jenny

Posted on 03/25/2019

great quality

View more

Mark&Lori

Posted on 03/25/2019

I could never say enough good things about this bag. I will love and use for years to come, it will get more beautiful with age. I am a small woman and the size is perfect sits just right on my hip without making me feel like a pack mule. This is a gorgeous bag and I will buy again as a daughter gift, and intend to investigate other products, I would not hesitate in another purchase. Thank You Baginning for such gorgeous product.

View more

Jennifer M Schmitz

Posted on 03/23/2019

It’s very good quality, it has held up well to the repeat abuse of constant use. It fits a lot. I can carry and iPad, wallet, sunglasses case, notebook and more in it easily. The inner pouch fits my iPhone and keys perfectly.

View more

Summer

Posted on 03/20/2019

Can't wait to wear it out! I will add a photo later :)Love this Bag!

View more

Non sun

Posted on 03/20/2019

Used for a concert at Levi’s Stadium because they require clear bags/purses. I couldn’t bring myself to buy a standard stadium bag so this was a perfect solution to meet their requirements while staying fashionable!

View more

Amy.PR

Posted on 03/20/2019

This bag is beautifully well made.Because this bag is clear, I can put whatever inside, and the items inside become the statement pieces.I am very happy with my purchase and I like that I don't have to sacrifice style for security at sports events:)

View more

Anna Daniel

Posted on 03/20/2019

The quality of this really surpassed my expectation. Even down to the lining on this inside. So perfect. I'm using this as everyday bag for daily use. It can hold a couple credit cards (there are slots), a small wallet, some keys, a phone, a couple makeup items and small lotion but probably won't hold much more without getting a little chunky and bulky.

View more

Cathy

Posted on 03/19/2019

Absolutely LOVE this purse!!!!❤️ Soooooo adorable & beautiful!!! :D I couldn’t be happier!!

View more

Rhonda

Posted on 03/19/2019

Love the color and very stylish and the size is just great! Very happy with the purchase and company!It’s very good quality, it has held up well to the repeat abuse of constant use. It fits a lot. I can carry and iPad, sunglasses case, notebook and more in it easily. The side pocket fits my keys and wallet perfectly.

View more

Sandy

Posted on 03/18/2019

Awesome style and nice price!

View more

ANNE

Posted on 03/15/2019

This is super cute bag. I bought this for the spring and summer.

View more

Erma

Posted on 03/15/2019

I've been looking for a bag like this for years and couldn't resist buying it when I saw it on Instagram! I

View more

Tara

Posted on 03/11/2019

This bag has met every expectation.

View more

Stefany Gonzalez

Posted on 03/07/2019

I absolutely love this bag. It is not too small and not too large. It has enough compartments to put everything I need into it and keep my purse organized.Love it!

View more

Miobeaut

Posted on 03/06/2019

For the price I absolutely love this vegan bag. this bag surely impressed me as a quality bag....I will be getting other colors.

View more

Taiepg

Posted on 03/05/2019

This bag is soooo perfect! I'm inlove with it! Bought it as a gift for somebody but I'm gonna get another for myself because I'm so inlove with it!

View more

Cathy

Posted on 03/01/2019

I bought this for my Mom and she loved it! It's very nice quality and just roomy enough for everything she wants to put inside. Because she is very petite I was worried it might be too bulky and heavy but it was just the perfect size. Not too big, not too small. I am going to get another one for my sister as she loves it too.

View more

Sara Tonin

Posted on 03/01/2019

I'm loving this bag. It's very well made with inside pockets. One pocket is perfect for my phone. Very roomy, nice quality.

View more

LizZie

Posted on 03/01/2019

I received the Pink-Purplish purse today. Absolutely LOVE this purse!!!!❤️ Soooooo adorable & beautiful!!! :D I couldn’t be happier!! I’m so picky with purses & was nervous about ordering. I was worried it would be too big and bulky but It’s the perfect size & style for me. I love the one strap & crossbody style.

View more

Alicia

Posted on 02/27/2019

Great purse, good quality and nice style!! It's my style! ^ ^ Love! I really like the details and the structure of this bag. I get compliments everything I carry it.

View more

A.M.

Posted on 02/27/2019

Love the color and classy look.

View more

Sunny

Posted on 02/27/2019

I know I would love it...Very good quality!!! The leather is good and the size is big. Perfect for me to go to work. I like it! Definitely recommend.

View more

Kayla

Posted on 02/26/2019

Oh my gosh, ladies. This purse is absolutely adorable. The quality is amazing and very beautiful. I love it so much!This purchase was so worth it. And very affordable. Definitely tucking this away as a gift idea!!

View more

Valorey Jenkins

Posted on 02/25/2019

Exactly what I expected! I felt like an appreciated customer and it’s the perfect size and GREAT quality! It’s my daily, go to purse for ALL occasions!Cyan color is a beautiful clear color. and hardware is strong and durable!! Love! Thanks!

View more

Clare B. M

Posted on 02/23/2019

Love this bag! I normally carry LV bag but, I love this new bag and have had so many compliments. Everyone wants to know who is that bag by or where did I get it? I am 5’1” so I shortened the shoulder strap to the last hole and it is so smart looking for me!!! This Bucket Bag is amazing and I love it being a show stopper!!!

View more

Sarah

Posted on 02/23/2019

I looooveee this beautiful purse. I ordered it in the black and it catches a lot of attention. You would think it’s a coach or something expensive from the looks of it . I will order another color... thanks

View more

Taffy P

Posted on 02/21/2019

The color was right, and the size was just right for me. I have no complaints at all.

View more

Kaine

Posted on 02/18/2019

Highly recommend this classy bags to you, you must have this

View more

Pretty Precious

Posted on 02/15/2019

Perfect size. It can fit all my essentials including my fave makeup prouducts. Would recommend this to anyone.

View more

Luis Llamas

Posted on 02/15/2019

I love it! This bag is so cute! Clear bag policy really limits your fashion choices. This was a huge hit. Someone with style really was thinking with this one. Glad that I bought it! Pretty! Great quality!

View more

Janet Schwartz

Posted on 02/12/2019

Perfect size purse. Good quality, It holds necessities, is a great size - not too big, just right.fits my small baby wipes, and hobo international wallet, plus all my small misc items. Color is wonderful, I receive many compliments. Thank you.

View more

Karin Herzele

Posted on 01/31/2019

It's so beautiful and amazing. The size is perfect and the quality is excellent. it looks very classy and beautiful. and the color looks exactly as the picture so pretty. black. so elegant. The good thing is it can be carried two ways, it has additional chain strap to hold as side bags. It is very light too so easy to carry.It is totally worth it and in love with this bag.

View more

Nolita

Posted on 01/31/2019

This is a very nice purse. It's big and roomy and has pockets for your cell phone or hand sanitizer. The inside lining is very soft. I purchased the illustration and it is beautiful. Do not hesitate to buy this bag, but save one more for me.haha

View more

Keyona

Posted on 01/30/2019

Amazing. I have been wearing this non stop. I love that you can wear is more than one way. I have been wearing it mainly as a wristlet

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4571 user reviews.