Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5695 Reviews

COCO

Posted on 12/04/2019

So so so so soft, I love it so much!!! Very cute bag and perfect size, it arrives in time. I can take it with me whole this winter. Happy with my purchase.

View more

Karen Al

Posted on 12/04/2019

I adore this purse. It seems to be made of very good material that isn't going to get ruined quickly. It's also roomy enought to hold a large wallet, cell phone and a couple tubes of make up. Highly recommend this bag and this shop!

View more

黒宮

Posted on 12/03/2019

お得な買い物でした。 とっても軽くて見た目以上に容量があるので、今から使用するのが楽しみです。 これからの季節を考えて、また汚れても洗えるという点で、ブラック購入。 使ってみてまず驚くのが、すごく軽いこと。 フワフワのある本革素材です。本革のいい匂いがあります。大切に使います。

View more

Tocchi

Posted on 12/03/2019

プチプラの綺麗なバッグ、送料無料で大満足です。丁寧に布袋に入って、ダンボールで届きました。とても軽くて、革も柔らかくキレイめで品がある感じで、思った以上に気に入りました!注文して一週で届きました。少し長い時間がかかりますが、楽しいです。

View more

サミ

Posted on 12/03/2019

ホログラム 購入しました。オシャレな色です。大きさもいい。外出に必要なものがしっかり入って使い勝手が、良さそう。

View more

Blair

Posted on 12/03/2019

Amazing purse! Came exactly as shown! It's totally so special and stylish! I have received many compliments and ask me where to buy it. Happy so much with my order!

View more

Sana Lee

Posted on 12/03/2019

I love the material and it is really practical for job and travel, fits all my daily stuff enough like my wallet, my cell phone, portable cell phone charger, pills for the day, a book, notepad, several pens, house and car keys. This bag is exactly the style and color as picture. Fairly price for this bag. I HIGHLY recommend!

View more

Serina

Posted on 12/02/2019

Exceeded my expectations. It definitely suit the winter. Doesn't look cheap at all! It’s also soft...Happy with my order!

View more

Nina

Posted on 11/29/2019

I really love this bag. It can be used as either a backpack or shoulder bag. The outside pocket I'd like and the inside is roomy. I was able to fit a water bottle, Ipad, books and keys and the quality is very amazing. Highly recommend!

View more

MINO

Posted on 11/29/2019

Didn't have a problem with it at all. Very woryth for the price and it had magnetic clasps on the inside and outside so it's very sturdy. Happy with my order!

View more

NANA

Posted on 11/29/2019

This bag is sooo cute for the price and great quality. I luv it!

View more

Ashlee Davis

Posted on 11/27/2019

I am sooooooo happy with my order and the bag is really vintage and beautiful. It is exactly like the picture. Would recommend for anyone. I will definitely be shopping with this vendor again.

View more

Blair

Posted on 11/27/2019

I am absolutely in LOVE with this purse! It's really soft and I love the color. It’s not too big but not too small either. Perfect size for me. I'm very happy with this order!!

View more

Lisa Sheli

Posted on 11/27/2019

Cute bag, nice concept and good quality. Glad I chose this type bag. I receive so many compliments and inquiries.

View more

Sarah Lee

Posted on 11/27/2019

This little clutch is perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I bought it to ready for my Christmas Party. It totally pair well with my white dress. Love it so much and it definitely hold enough stuff for me. And the customer service is very good. Thanks!

View more

Hebe

Posted on 11/27/2019

Very happy with style and quality of this clutch. Just as described! Soft leather and very stylish. I'm so obessed with this bag. LOVE IT!

View more

Danna

Posted on 11/27/2019

Gorgeous and was well crafted. And there is plenty of room to put all you need inside. Good option to go out and to shine. I will certainly order another colour from them in the near future.

View more

Joyce Johnson

Posted on 11/26/2019

Super cute bag. Exactly the size I was hoping for. It's able to fit the essentials when going to events, day trips, etc.

View more

Mari W

Posted on 11/26/2019

Very nice bag looks high quality and chic. It is also cute and easily holds a cell phone and lipstick / pressed powder/ license, and cash. . . . A such a reasonable price.

View more

Cheri

Posted on 11/26/2019

Great clutch! You can fit a cell phone, keys and a few other small pieces it it. The finishing is good, love the texture and the front flower details.

View more

Nicole Barbato

Posted on 11/25/2019

Loved the style and can compliment any color. It is the prefect size for me to hold essential stuff in my daily life. Feels great and have gotten a lot of compliments.

View more

Jessi Kimble

Posted on 11/23/2019

I love it. It will now be my everyday purse!

View more

Barbara

Posted on 11/23/2019

Cute purse for a dressed up evening out. Large enough for my phone, lipstick and keys. I'm gonna try on the white one for the next order. Love it!

View more

Sing

Posted on 11/23/2019

I just can't belive it that they are so cute. I bought all of the colors ready for my bridesmaids and they all really like them. The color is as shown in the picture. The pop up flowers gives a very aristocratic detail to the design. Very good quality and have received many compliments.

View more

Sissely

Posted on 11/22/2019

This is my everyday purse and I love it! Regular size bag. I thought it would be smaller but the size is much bigger than my expectation. Color is perfect for winter and autum. The shoulder strap was my favorite and perfect length. Very happy with my bag!

View more

Jordan

Posted on 11/22/2019

I absolutely love this purse! It's the same as picture and perfect size not to big but not to small just big enough to comfortably put all your stuff in. This is an cute bags, excellent quality. I am happy.

View more

Nancy C.

Posted on 11/22/2019

Ordered and never expected to receive so quickly. The bag is absolutely cute. And much bigger than I expected and can fit a lot in there, you can fit an IPhone 8s, a wallet, a lip stick, cusion etc. Very happy with this purchase.

View more

Linda

Posted on 11/21/2019

Absolutely adorable. I love carrying it around with me. Inside large enough to fit Iphone8, a few makeup items & ID/credit card and sunglasses. Lovely purse at a fair price.

View more

Julia

Posted on 11/21/2019

Love it! Ordered this bag in brown.When it comes, it's exactly what I was looking for. And the packaging was neat, clean and professional.Feels great and have gotten a lot of compliments.

View more

Bec Sunshine

Posted on 11/21/2019

This purse is so beautiful and has amazing quality!!! I love so much for the embossed flower such good-quality craftmanship, making it look like a much more expensive purse that it actually is. The color of the bag is what I like the most . Great for all uses. I receive many compliments!

View more

Lisa

Posted on 11/19/2019

Wow....unbelivable!!! I love this bag so much and the leather is really sofy. The size is just right for me no matter to hold in hand or take on shouler. Fair price for this good quality and comes very quikly with good packaging. Really happy with this purchase.

View more

Stephanie

Posted on 11/14/2019

This is is sooooo beautiful, exactly what I thought it would be and needed it to be!!! It’s style is so unique & looks way more expensive. I have received many compliments because people certainly notice it! Very pretty and out of the ordinary!

View more

Cindy

Posted on 11/12/2019

First off, normally I don't write reviews. But this bag is soooo beautiful above my expectations, it's stunning-looks exactly look more expensive than pictures. And the material looks very very durable, My most favorite item ever❤️❤️.

View more

Susanne Dan

Posted on 11/12/2019

This bag holds just what I need for an evening out and is very stylish. The size is suit enough,not too big, not too small. My phone, lipstick, keys, and credit card all fit inside just fine. I would recommend this to any clutch lover.

View more

Essense

Posted on 11/05/2019

I absolutely LOVE this bag! I specifically purchased this bag to carry my textbooks. Not only am I able to fit my notebook in a protective sleeve, but I can also fit two notebooks, a large text book, my Mac charger, sunglasses, wallet and phone! It’s stylish, and very very durable. If this came in other colors, I’d absolutely buy more!!!

View more

Carol

Posted on 11/04/2019

My absolute perfect size, weight.The clutch held my IPhone, walets and tissues or lipsticks. Good quality, great that it converts easily from cross-body to a wristlet purse. Love this bag!

View more

Leo

Posted on 11/04/2019

I bought this for my girlfriend, and she fell in love with it.The leather looks and feels great.

View more

kawaii

Posted on 11/04/2019

前に本で見てずっと気になっていたので購入できてうれしいです!形もコロンとしててかわいいし、パールが上品な感じでずっと使えそうです。

View more

Tia

Posted on 11/01/2019

Just as described. Soft and so stylish. fit all my things and looked great doing it! :) Happy customer

View more

Phoenix

Posted on 10/31/2019

So Much more beautiful in person.Love the color. This design is perfect for travel, roomy enough for perfect organization and the zippers are sturdy without appearing utilitarian.Love it. I have received several compliments on this purse.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5695 user reviews.