Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 7324 Reviews

Sadii Tarin

Posted on 09/18/2020

Love this bag! Upgrades any simple outfit to look more fancy or like you out in more effort.

View more

John Arciniega Jr.

Posted on 09/18/2020

This is my shopping purse. I can put just the things I need. Not carrying a big purse. 20 stars. Thank you so much!!!

View more

Melissa Ann Meade

Posted on 09/17/2020

This handbag is gorgeous with PU leather and the animal leopard print. The bag is very roomy to carry everything you need. I love this purse! Thank you!

View more

MISS L HAY

Posted on 09/17/2020

Very well packed. This is exactly what I was looking for family days out. It fits everything you need. Love it!

View more

wafflesandbacon

Posted on 09/16/2020

Everything about this bag is amazing. The leather is super soft and the chain seem strong. Super pleased so far with my purchase.

View more

Sweet

Posted on 09/16/2020

Absolutely love this gorgeous tote! A simple, clean design, beautifully crafted, soft leather: perfect!

View more

Susan

Posted on 09/15/2020

I love this bag. The quality of leather is great and light weight. The apricot or khaki color is beautiful. I will get a darker color when it comes out for winter. The reviews helped me decide to buy this bag and they were spot on. I'm so impressed by the quality and beauty I can't say enough. The shipping was pretty quick too.

View more

Mamadi1

Posted on 09/15/2020

So cute!!!This purse is the perfect size and looks even better in person! It's quality is really nice and durable.

View more

Penny2018

Posted on 09/15/2020

Like it was described and pictured. Extremely well made. Adorable. Well worth the price.

View more

Telina Wilson

Posted on 09/14/2020

This purse is the perfect size for all of the things I need to take along with me every day.

View more

laron

Posted on 09/14/2020

Love my purse that went perfect with my outfit!

View more

Sarah Shaw

Posted on 09/12/2020

This bag is even prettier in person!! It is excellent quality, has tons of room, and arrived super quickly!!

View more

Natt

Posted on 09/12/2020

I love this backpack. It looks great and is true to the photo. Overall it did meet my expectations!

View more

真美子mi30

Posted on 09/12/2020

色目も良く柔らかい皮革で気に入りました(^^) 2週間ほど使ってみてファスナーの開閉もスムーズです。 質感も良く軽くて、満足! ここのお店はとてもスムーズに対応してくれます。 今回も良い買い物をしました。 ありがとうございました。

View more

Shannon Denny

Posted on 09/11/2020

Omg I Love this bag! It's So cute and elegant. It is the perfect size for me because I dont carry that much.

View more

twopets2732

Posted on 09/11/2020

I love this backpack! It's even better than in the picture, and it arrived quickly,and has lots of room in it.

View more

Mario Herrera

Posted on 09/10/2020

I received the bag, and was excited. This is exactly the special style that I have been looking for. Very happy with my purchase.

View more

Denise W.

Posted on 09/10/2020

Great little bag but leather is lovely. Pefect size. Really nice bag. Well made!

View more

mitsuura89710

Posted on 09/09/2020

デザインと色がかわいくて軽くて気に入っています! 意外と使いやすいし、長財布や折りたたみ傘、メイクポーチを入れてもまだスペースに余裕があります!

View more

koi

Posted on 09/09/2020

今日商品が届きました、早速中を開けて手に着けて大変気に要りました。本当にありがとうございました

View more

Deborah Shy

Posted on 09/09/2020

Very beautiful and well made purse. I like a medium bag and this it. Pleased with my purchase.

View more

Lillian

Posted on 09/09/2020

Love love this crossbody bag!! Sleek and the bee decor is beautiful. Perfect size when you don’t want to carry a huge bag. So convenient to carry.

View more

che-rabimini

Posted on 09/08/2020

通勤用に購入しました。 大人可愛いと言うのに惹かれて(笑)チョコカラーを購入しましたが、中々上品な雰囲気のチョコだったのでとても気に入りました。 梱包、発送に関してのショップの対応は素晴らしいと思います。 肝心のバッグですが、余計な飾りもなくシンプルで良かったです。 縫製も丁寧で、中には広いのでBooks、Ipad、水筒、財布などおやつも余裕で入ります。 また、レトロ調になっていてお洒落感があると思います 総合的には、お値段以上の買い物が出来たと思うので、満足です。

View more

Ann Lewis

Posted on 09/08/2020

The purse is beautiful, very well made. Also love the fringe style. Nice! Nice! Nice!

View more

Robyn K.

Posted on 09/08/2020

Amazing purse! It works for me. I really like this purse.

View more

Lula

Posted on 09/07/2020

Great size, color and quality of leather. I was surprised that the leather quality would be this good for a bag of this price.

View more

Jesslynnlykins38

Posted on 09/07/2020

I bought this for my wife to replace another old wallet. She loves it. No issues at all with item or seller.

View more

adriene

Posted on 09/04/2020

I love this bag!! It’s my go-to bag! Perfect color, roomy and stylish!

View more

Morgam

Posted on 09/04/2020

Absolutely adorable, easy to pair with an outfit and super durable!

View more

Mamie

Posted on 09/03/2020

I love this bag, it is the perfect size and just looks amazing, great quality. I will be doing business with them again!

View more

Thomas J Freeburg

Posted on 09/03/2020

This is a nice fanny pack with an unique braided strap. It came very quickly. Completely satisfied!

View more

Sarahe

Posted on 09/02/2020

This purse is the best I’ve owned. Makes me feel classy and sophisticated!

View more

Michelleh

Posted on 09/02/2020

Love this purse so elegant. Beautiful packaging and I’ve been wearing it the past month.

View more

ann chamberlain

Posted on 09/01/2020

Lovely quality wallet very pleased, just what I was looking for and came before the allotted date!

View more

Kara Ohlsen

Posted on 09/01/2020

I absolutely am in LOVE with my new crossbody! It is perfect for my phone!

View more

Rosemont12

Posted on 08/31/2020

Love love love this purse, perfect size and super stylish!

View more

Brooks

Posted on 08/31/2020

Perfect size and material, I get a lot of compliments on this purse , loved it!

View more

KelliG

Posted on 08/28/2020

This purse is perfect. I normally wear a cross body all the time. I love the green color it will go through all seasons.

View more

Eileen S. Campbell

Posted on 08/28/2020

I like just about everything about this beautifully crafted tote bag!

View more

Terri Gillespie

Posted on 08/27/2020

Just received this bag. Love it!. Great size. Packaged nicely. Appears to be well made. Can't wait to show it off.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 7324 user reviews.