Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5356 Reviews

brunetteambition

Posted on 10/15/2019

At first I was hesitant to buy this bag but I am glad I did! Bag was well made. I love the texture and color. This bag could be both use for travel or for fun. Better for photos. You have two options as a hand carry or you can use the shoulder strap provided. and As a belt bag! Love the color that it is easy to partner with anything.

View more

気に入りました!

Posted on 10/12/2019

財布を購入した後、バッグも欲しくなり、購入しました。いろいろ迷いましたが、肩こりのため、基本は手持ちで、いざとなれば両手が空けることができる2wayということで、こちらにいたしました。カジュアルな時にも、ちょっときれい目な時にも、使えそうなデザインで、しかも、それほど重くなく、大きくもなく、ちょうど良い感じで大変気に入りました。

View more

Kim G.

Posted on 10/11/2019

I love this handbag. I love the feel of it and the inside is so expensive looking. I would by another. I got the black one and I saw the green one after I got mine and I want that one too.

View more

ちっちょママさん 

Posted on 10/08/2019

購入から手元に届くまで本当に速かったので驚いています。 梱包も綺麗でプレゼントに検討しています。

View more

Charmed

Posted on 10/08/2019

This backpack purse is Totally Awesome! Beautiful back pack. Well made and dressy. Love it. You can use it as a shoulder bag or back pack. Extremely versatile. Very spacious yet not too big!

View more

未美

Posted on 10/08/2019

本革と扱いやすいPUレザーと迷いましたが、こちらの本革製にして正解でした。皮の質感・取っ手の感触など心地良い仕上がりで、控えめな光沢のメタルパーツは、良いアクセントになっています。内部のポケットは計4つで、大きさ・形状によって使い分けられるよう細かい配慮が感じられます。シンプルなルックスと値段以上の内容に満足しています。

View more

Robyn

Posted on 09/28/2019

This bag is awesome! It's just what I need, one for daily use. It has a perfect size to hold my phone, wallet, makeup, mirror and even tablet. The Sequin is cute. and Great. A friend asked today where I bought it, saying she also wanted one. In a word, this bag is really worth the money. You don't want to miss it.

View more

Nichole Johnson

Posted on 09/28/2019

Cons: -It's stiff and heavy, mine with phone, wallet, power pack, brush, and do-dads is 4.5 pounds/2Kg been using mine for months and it's almost as stiff as the day if got here. -The back thin zip pocket is too short 4"/10cm deep. -Center big pocket could use a couple of pouches for small thing. ie. phone cords -There are several pictures in the add showing wearing it at the waist and in the back. I can't get the straps short enough for my waist have no idea how the woman pictured did it. As for X strapped on the back again no idea how to do it with the straps that came with it. -Lastly there are NO instructions. All in all it's working for me, you can see I've got several carabiners for keys and what-nots. Several people have commented on it in an interested fashion or asked were I got it.

View more

はる

Posted on 09/28/2019

9/20購入、9/26に届きました。大き過ぎず小さ過ぎず予想通りの大きさで良かったです。パールがきれいです! 開口部の狭さは、多いものはギリギリ入る感じで、でも大丈夫、財布、リップ、スマホなど問題ない! 旅行用に購入したのでまだ使用してませんが、ファスナーもパールも異常なく、ショルダーの金具の強度も引っ張ったりしてみましたが大丈夫そうです。 また何かあればお世話になりたいと思います。有難うございました。 受注番号 #2000688

View more

まなりる25

Posted on 09/28/2019

注文後、すぐに届いた。スパーセール後の方が安かったので、少し残念だったが、出かけるとき便利だ。ただ、ひもが少しきしゃな気がする。 

View more

Nanaa

Posted on 09/27/2019

I have a lot of requirements when it comes to handbags.The leather is soft and the purse is well made. Material is 100% leather.Very pleasure with my purchase.

View more

CD

Posted on 09/27/2019

Surprised by the excellent, overall quality and especially the beautiful color.I was impressed with the exquisive design.I’ve worn it for about a month, including to an international vacation and another vacation!

View more

Beth Hadden

Posted on 09/27/2019

Just got mine and super soft, looks like an expensive bag. Packaged very well too.Deserve this price!

View more

Rachal

Posted on 09/27/2019

Love this bag so much!The drawstring bucket purse is my favorite type of purse.It is a good quality bag and very roomy for the internal capacity.I’m very happy about it and I’ll probably wear it out!

View more

Lucinda B

Posted on 09/26/2019

One of my favorites! Lots of compliments on this one! Had a bit of a distinctive smell right away, but quickly went away! Good room inside and the zipper pouch is great. I was surprised it was detachable. I wish the insert was sewed to the sides...

View more

Sherly

Posted on 09/26/2019

This is a very cute purse.I have minimal items so I like smaller bags and this one is perfect! Definitely recommend this.

View more

Jenny Le.

Posted on 09/26/2019

This bag is so so so adorable!A number of my classmates have mentioned that they'd like to have them for themselves.I have gotten so many compliments on this cute, yet practical crossbody bag.

View more

Jane

Posted on 09/26/2019

I love this purse so beautiful!It had a slight odor to it when I opened bag but after a few days out in the sunit was fine and its adjustable strap is more convenient without having to punch extra holes.I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a cute bag that is very functional.

View more

Jungle X.

Posted on 09/25/2019

I am a Biker and this is just perfect for riding.Received it packaged well and looks very high quality,also very stylish and not a old 90s fanny pack.LOVE LOVE LOVE.

View more

Nikeran

Posted on 09/25/2019

This is a great shoulder bag!When you are cold, you can hold this bag to fell a little warm even if it's faux fur.I purchase the yellow and leopard color and decide to keep all of them because each of then is matched with everything I want to wear.For the price, it gave me what I was looking for in a cute purse!

View more

Rainy

Posted on 09/25/2019

LOVE it so special angel bag.All the details are exactly the same as pictures.If you are reading this review because you are unsure like I was, just order. As far as I can tell this is a good quality bag. Recommend for it.

View more

Kendde

Posted on 09/25/2019

Beautiful purse.The soft white color matches pretty much anything.Just a pretty, light white, streamlined purse. I would buy this in more colors.

View more

Ruan

Posted on 09/23/2019

It's exactly as pictured with good stitching.It's really lightweight and enough room to hold all my needs when I'm going out also works for my travel.Great value.

View more

Marian Le

Posted on 09/23/2019

I love this mini stylish bag you can wear it with something dressy like a skirt or jeans.It's well made. Love it. Looks great!

View more

Tiffany

Posted on 09/23/2019

I travel a lot and this backpack is a must,because it looks super soft leather and seems to be holding up well.And the details! Zipper and seams are well- done.It's a great item and would definitely recommend this to others.

View more

April

Posted on 09/23/2019

I loved the crossbody..It holds what what I need and is functional.I use it for other activities when I need a smaller crossbody bag and need to deal with security,so it really work for me,Highly recommend!

View more

Lina

Posted on 09/23/2019

It's Super cute but not too small to lack space. love the quality, the shape and the size its just right.I also got so many compliments for it.You shouldn't miss it.

View more

ABRILS

Posted on 09/21/2019

Excelente producto buenos acabados y presentacion

View more

Linda L.

Posted on 09/21/2019

Guys I have to tell you I am sososooo obsessed with this fanny pack!This waist bag can be use with any outfit.I highly recommend this product you won’t regret it.

View more

Maroon

Posted on 09/21/2019

I like the way the staps to take on my shouler.It's lightweight so perfect for a Fall/Winter bag.The zipper & the color is gorgeous.Not big enough but roomy place to hold all my daily stuff and it looks more expensive than I paid for it.LOVE it!

View more

Sandy

Posted on 09/21/2019

Received this very quickly, and I love it! I love the quality of material and all the little decorative details.I really LOVE it!I will definitely be buying another ,and highly recommend!

View more

loli

Posted on 09/21/2019

This is my 3rd purse. I get so many compliments on this bag.Stylish and lightweight, trendy and goes with just about everything I wear. Love Love Love

View more

Hanar

Posted on 09/21/2019

We LOVE this item!It's so adorable! Product is good quality.

View more

Stephanie

Posted on 09/21/2019

This is the cutest purse I've bought this year!It really looks exactly as pictured.Easily fit keys, phone, sunglasses with room for more.Love love love it!

View more

Lee

Posted on 09/21/2019

These bags are awesome!They're easy to open, easy to seal, and are just the right size I want.Keep all my important stuff on my person nice and dry. they seem to be as advertisedWill purchase again!!!

View more

Susan K.

Posted on 09/20/2019

This is a lovely little bag - light weight,well made and soft material.It's really worth the price and feels nice and luxurious.I recommend buying it.

View more

Pete L.

Posted on 09/20/2019

This bag is exactly as pictured!And I got it as gift for my girlfriend, she loves it.It's so cute and good quality. Good customer service.

View more

Colorade

Posted on 09/20/2019

This item is perfect for summer.Lot's of room inside.So cute the picture are accurate and it’s very fashion forward.Besides,the fabric is great and it really looks good with everything...

View more

Lucie

Posted on 09/20/2019

This clear bag is what I really need. Clear strap included. Gold hardware. Perfect size.Nice & sturdy,so happy with this purchase

View more

SpecialGirls

Posted on 09/20/2019

Soft leather,drawstring action eases up after use.It has plenty of room and the inner pockets just finnishes it of.Well worth the price. Will definitely get another color.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5356 user reviews.