Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 4995 Reviews

Kailee Parker

Posted on 06/21/2019

Beautiful and elegant! It doesn't look too big but it's roomy enough to carry your cellphone, lipstick, keys and cards.

View more

Stasia

Posted on 06/21/2019

I was amazed when I saw my purse. I wore it to my cousin's wedding and I looked very elegant. Everybody loved it.

View more

Deanna B.

Posted on 06/21/2019

This guy fits the bill and I've received compliments on it. So if you prefer function over fashion, this might not be the best choice for you. I cared more about how it looks than it being easy to get in and out of and am happy with my purchase.

View more

Stasia

Posted on 06/21/2019

Super cute purse, was so excited I reviewed another product (shower curtain) instead of this,

View more

Jen

Posted on 06/21/2019

I am in love with this purse! It is so stylish and is of excellent quality. It’s on the smaller side but fit my iPhone without issue. The strap size is very handy as well-you won’t regret purchasing!

View more

Carla

Posted on 06/21/2019

I bought this recently for a party because I needed a yellow handbag to match my dress. I have to admit that it's not necessarily the best quality. But it's not the worse quality either. And it does the job of holding the few items that any female needs to attend an event. I do like the versatility, too, of this bag because it can be worn in the daytime or in the evening with many different light-colored dresses or outfits!

View more

Kim Murray

Posted on 06/21/2019

Very beautiful!!! Looks luxury and high end.

View more

Andrea W.

Posted on 06/21/2019

Super cute!! For the price you really can’t beat it.

View more

Amy Torman

Posted on 06/17/2019

I absolutely love my bag. It’s better than designer bags I have owned. I grew tired of wasting money to carry around a promotion for a designer bag company. This bag has quality leather. The color is beautiful. Magnet closure is strong. My Swell water bottle fits inside nicely without hanging out and the bag still closes. Bucket bags are my preferred bag because my wallet, glasses, water bottle fit nicely inside with easy access.

View more

Genee

Posted on 06/14/2019

this bag is dope...... it seems great and the way these bags appear in the picture however the look of these bags completely blew me away soooooooo gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!

View more

Stephanie H

Posted on 06/10/2019

Glossy patent leather look. I got white. Like structure of the bag. Not small more on medium size. We'll see how it holds up but it's cute. Comes in dust bag, has attachable long handle for shoulder or cross body. Wish the zipper was different and that there was only one pocket because has 3 sections that are all a little small. One large area would work better for me.

View more

Pretty Precious

Posted on 05/23/2019

I Love my Little bag. I get so many compliments. I actually brought this bag to go to Miami for a few days and had no intentions on wearing it after that. But I decided to continue to wear it, and I just fell in Love even more

View more

mah0024

Posted on 05/07/2019

I adore this bag! I’ve ordered stuff from this brand before and every time I’m blown away by how high-quality everything is! There’s no beads missing, and only some slight fraying on the bottom where the seam ends. I’m very happy with it!

View more

Janet

Posted on 05/07/2019

I am so impressed with this bag it is high quality heavy and a sturdy piece. Also the way it was packaged was perfect. It came in a cardboard box inside of a white satin dust bag, and included inside the bag was a satin pouch with pearl ball pull strings, a thank you card with complimentary silk scarf and bookmark. Above and beyond customer service. I love it!!!!

View more

A. Hopkins

Posted on 05/07/2019

I bought this purse for my college friend who is always a big fan of different kinds of bags, and gave it to her today before I'm back to China. She immediately told me she loved it!!! It's convenient to carry girl's little makeup things and iPhone and without feeling too heavy. I hope I can see her with the purse next time we hang out.

View more

Denyse

Posted on 05/07/2019

I absolutely love this bag! It's the perfect size and color, and very well made, the strap can be adjusted which I was concerned it wouldn't be able to, but you can, it's perfect for any season, but I'm so excited that it's fall now because it's definitely a perfect spring bag! I highly recommend

View more

Stephen

Posted on 05/04/2019

Awesome quality, great gift for my wife

View more

Donna M. Trull

Posted on 04/29/2019

I wanted a cross-body purse that could keep a large cell phone handy and carry a few other necessities. And this purse fits that perfectly. It's nice-lookin, and hangs close to the body, so it doesn't get in the way. It also has card slots for IDs and credit cards, plus has room for some extras, like lip balm and car keys.

View more

@Maia

Posted on 04/23/2019

Omg i love this bag so much i got it in 3 colors!. After I ordered it in white and saw the incredible quality and the size is great, id say its medium size. I hate small bags that I cannot fit all my stuff in. Its so funky and cool looking, im about to order one for my sister in law! I sent her a picture of it and she loved it too. The price is incredible so i feel like it would make a great gift for the holidays for the fashionista in ur family!

View more

Sabrena

Posted on 04/20/2019

This clear clutch is sooo adorable. I've never really been a clutch purse kinda of girl, but I hate the idea of lugging my big purse on special occasions. Found this clear clutch along with another one and love how my iphone 7 plus fits perfectly in here, and then some. Happy customer, you will love.

View more

lucky star

Posted on 04/19/2019

The Blue color one is super beautiful!

View more

Constanc

Posted on 04/19/2019

This pink clear bag is hot

View more

Sean

Posted on 04/08/2019

I am very happy with my purchase and I like that I don't have to sacrifice style for security at sports events:)

View more

Sha Havanna

Posted on 04/02/2019

I am so happy I got this purse! It is amazing. Soft leather, good quality hardware. Silky and durable lining. This purse can hold a lot of things for me. It also comes with a long strap. It is perfectly designed. Already many people complimented me about this purse. This purse is so portable and comfortable for everyday use! Now I go to work wearing it everyday. Love it!

View more

Elaine HG

Posted on 04/02/2019

I am so impressed with this bag for this price! It's awesome. I bought the white one and although it's not bright white, it is white. I love it! Perfect bag. I'll probably buy another color:) Don't hesitate to pick this one up!

View more

Lisa

Posted on 04/01/2019

This is the cutest holographic/iridescent purse/clutch EVER!!!!!!!! The overall quality of this item is phenomenal!!!! I am very happy with this purchase. It is sure to get tons of use.

View more

A Nichols

Posted on 03/27/2019

When I received it... very happy... This bag should not be used to carry heavy things or to over stuff it. The straps have a very modest attachment to the bag itself... I reinforced my bag but still will not weight it down with stuff...

View more

imaan

Posted on 03/25/2019

it was a great bag

View more

Chelsea

Posted on 03/25/2019

This bag is super for the cost. Very nicely made and stylish. I am very pleased with this purchase!This pvc handbag is so cool. It looks and feels well made and is quite beautiful with the cool black. I’m looking forward to taking it out with me when I go to the mall or to hockey games. I would be more than happy to buy from this brand again.

View more

Jenny

Posted on 03/25/2019

great quality! I wanted a cross-body purse that could keep a large cell phone handy and carry a few other necessities. And this purse fits that perfectly. It's nice-lookin, and hangs close to the body, so it doesn't get in the way. It also has card slots for IDs and credit cards, plus has room for some extras, like lip balm and car keys.

View more

Mark&Lori

Posted on 03/25/2019

I could never say enough good things about this bag. I will love and use for years to come, it will get more beautiful with age. I am a small woman and the size is perfect sits just right on my hip without making me feel like a pack mule. This is a gorgeous bag and I will buy again as a daughter gift, and intend to investigate other products, I would not hesitate in another purchase. Thank You Baginning for such gorgeous product.

View more

Jennifer M Schmitz

Posted on 03/23/2019

It’s very good quality, it has held up well to the repeat abuse of constant use. It fits a lot. I can carry and iPad, wallet, sunglasses case, notebook and more in it easily. The inner pouch fits my iPhone and keys perfectly.

View more

Summer

Posted on 03/20/2019

Can't wait to wear it out! I will add a photo later :)Love this Bag!

View more

Non sun

Posted on 03/20/2019

Used for a concert at Levi’s Stadium because they require clear bags/purses. I couldn’t bring myself to buy a standard stadium bag so this was a perfect solution to meet their requirements while staying fashionable!

View more

Amy.PR

Posted on 03/20/2019

This bag is beautifully well made.Because this bag is clear, I can put whatever inside, and the items inside become the statement pieces.I am very happy with my purchase and I like that I don't have to sacrifice style for security at sports events:)

View more

Anna Daniel

Posted on 03/20/2019

The quality of this really surpassed my expectation. Even down to the lining on this inside. So perfect. I'm using this as everyday bag for daily use. It can hold a couple credit cards (there are slots), a small wallet, some keys, a phone, a couple makeup items and small lotion but probably won't hold much more without getting a little chunky and bulky.

View more

Cathy

Posted on 03/19/2019

Absolutely LOVE this purse!!!!❤️ Soooooo adorable & beautiful!!! :D I couldn’t be happier!!

View more

Rhonda

Posted on 03/19/2019

Love the color and very stylish and the size is just great! Very happy with the purchase and company!It’s very good quality, it has held up well to the repeat abuse of constant use. It fits a lot. I can carry and iPad, sunglasses case, notebook and more in it easily. The side pocket fits my keys and wallet perfectly.

View more

Sandy

Posted on 03/18/2019

Awesome style and nice price!

View more

ANNE

Posted on 03/15/2019

This is super cute bag. I bought this for the spring and summer.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 4995 user reviews.