Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 3806 Reviews

by Amanda96 on 12/17/2018

1st, it's a GREAT price. 2nd, it's beautiful & doesn't look like it only cost $40. I am extremely pleased with this order. Additionally, it has one chains included.carry on your arm.

by Akr on 12/17/2018

Wow! Gorgeous bag! I was very impressed with the quality and look of this bag!

by Elle on 12/17/2018

I never write reviews, but this clutch is worth it.

by Girlygrrl on 12/17/2018

This purse is amazing! I got so many compliments on it and it was the perfect size for my phone, lip gloss, wallet and tissues.

by Yasmin on 12/17/2018

I got this to wear with an outfit for my birthday. It’s not very big but was bigger than I thought. When I wasn’t using it I kept it wrapped in the paper and in the box it came in because I wasn’t sure if the rhinestones would come off.

by ronda lashell on 12/17/2018

It's GOURGOUS!!!! I bought this thinking I'm probably going to return it as soon as I open it NOPE! It really is pretty and I know I can dress it up or down.

by Ana on 12/17/2018

This is such a pretty and classy looking clutch purse. I bought it for an event and I loved it! It’s very spacious, I was able to fit my iPhone, lipstick, lipgloss, a rolerball perfume bottle.

by Lisa T on 12/17/2018

This purse complimented my dress, shoes, and entire outfit so well, however the claps didn't stay closed. I'm sure it was a defect and if it wasn't for timing the seller would have gladly exchanged this purse for one that closes. Great bag and the work detail is outstanding for the price.

by william on 12/17/2018

This bag is exactly like the photos. It's made well & is perfect for that evening out!

by Patricia S on 12/17/2018

I bought the balck color. and it's absolutely beautiful! What attracted me to it was really the size; I was able to carry my keys, cell phone, eyeglass case, tissues and small wallet easily in this bag. Most clutch bags are too small to carry all that I needed - this one was perfect (and I got so many compliments on it). Beautiful, good size, and amazing price! Love it!

by Sarah K on 12/17/2018

Love this bag. Already had the silver one and decided to order this one. Well made, very attractive and I get lots of compliments on it.

by Stefany Gonzalez on 12/17/2018

I absolutely love this bag. It is not too small and not too large. It has enough compartments to put everything I need into it and keep my purse organized.Love it!

by Kelly on 12/16/2018

I’m happy with my bag. It’s just the right size and looks very stylish.

by Betsy on 12/14/2018

I received my purse today. I ordered it in black. The quality is excellent. Perfect size. Very happy customer!

by Jennifer on 12/14/2018

This handbag couldn't be any better! It is every thing it said it would be. Very high quality.

by Chris M. on 12/14/2018

The bag is exactly how it was described.

by Deborah Grey on 12/14/2018

I love this bag. It has great functionality and holds all my things. Very good quality!

by James H. W on 12/14/2018

I love my bag! It’s so convenient. ❤️Didn't want anything too big, but needed a clear bag to make bag check at work easier. It's the perfect size for a few items I always carry (travel brush, gum, hand sanitizer, etc). I love the cross-body so it doesn't constantly fall off my shoulder and quality is actually pretty good; plastic is sturdy and stitching looks good. Would definitely recommend.

by Kim on 12/14/2018

When you're in a football stadium, where everyone has a clear bag, and people are asking you about your bag, you know you picked a winner.No regrets about buying this bag, Love it!

by Karla on 12/14/2018

Purchased the White bag to use at an NFL stadium and plan to continue using it for college games. The main part of the bag are 36x26x28. There is also a small pocket inside the bag. The inside pocket of my bag was also white. I carried numerous items including electronics in this bag and it did not feel heavy or over-weighted. The bag went through a few light showers and all contents stayed dry. It's nice to be able to separate small items into the smaller pockets. This was a good purchase.

by miyabimiki&touma on 12/14/2018

少し派手かなと思ったけど容量もそれなりに良さそうだしお気に入りの一つで出かける時に使っています。良かったですよ。

by Lori B. on 12/13/2018

Love this purse! Love the size, color, and space inside.

by Phillipa M on 12/13/2018

What an absolutely beautiful handbag! It looks and feels like real leather, yet it's cruelty-free. The bag is not too big and not too small, and has plenty of room inside. Love the two detachable straps. Gorgeous colour too. I am so thrilled with my purchase.

by Watson on 12/13/2018

I love this bag. The beautiful dusty blue color is so nice and for being faux leather, no one would ever think any different! The silver hardware is nice. Well made, love it!

by Courtney D. on 12/13/2018

I’m so excited to use this bag!

by lois roberts on 12/13/2018

I love this bag, leather is soft, pliable and a perfect color goes with everything.

by Bonnie on 12/13/2018

Absolutley perfect!

by melissa gallinaro on 12/13/2018

To tell the truth I wasn’t expecting a great deal since the price was so economical. Mind you it’s rare that I write a review like this. But I was so pleased with this bag! The leather is actually very nice quality.

by Juliet on 12/13/2018

I absolutely LOVE this purse. I was hesitant to buy a purse online without being able to see/touch it first, but this proved to be an excellent purchase.

by Binny on 12/13/2018

I haven't used it yet but I inspected it and it seems to be well made and this might just be my khaki obsession speaking here but OMG it's pretty yet simple

by Kris T. on 12/13/2018

I really like this bag. Perfect size for every day. Love it so much. It is the right size. I got the red color and it looks very great. Very well made, beautiful soft real leather, well worth the money!The design is classic and the price point is perfect.

by PP on 12/13/2018

I'm impressed. This is a quality bag.I bought the black color and it is a black neutral that will go with just about everything.perfect! Thank you!

by BookGG on 12/13/2018

I actually got this bag for my sister after I purchased my wallet from this seller. The leather is so nice and well made and I'm so happy I made the purchase because my sister also lovesssss it! She is purchasing a wallet that will go with this bag and I'm looking forward to purchase from this seller as well.

by Silvia harrison on 12/13/2018

Darling bag, well constructed cute style and soft fur. Bought this for my daughter and she will love it. Customer service is stellar as they are courteous, respond promptly, go the extra mile and aim to please. Everything a customer wants.

by maxine batchelder on 12/13/2018

I am happy to say that this bag holds up SO WELL. I'm telling you, Love how rich the red is and now have my eyes set on the other colors. It wears like natural leather. No issues with cracking or fraying.Super happy with my purchase and how fast it came.

by Chantilly on 12/12/2018

I like this bag because of the look.....like distressed..... I get my wallet, keys and other small things in it though. I mainly use it during the weekdays. It's a cute bag.

by J. Bailey on 12/12/2018

Made very well, love this purse.love pink ,cute!

by JPC on 12/12/2018

I was excited to receive my bag! It is exactly like the photos, lots of pockets on the inside. Great product!!

by Michelle on 12/12/2018

Super adorable! Wish I would have known about this bag sooner! It's great for concerts or events that allow clear bags only. I definitely recommend.

by Bonnie Dublin on 12/12/2018

This purse is perfect. I bought it to give as a gift for Christmas, but I can't bear to give it away. The leather is soft and there is plenty of room inside. Love it.

Baginning is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 3806 user reviews.