Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5313 Reviews

lilly

Posted on 08/16/2019

The purse came WITHOUT any creases or folds on time.Very vintage look and match with my any dress.Overall, very happy with this purchase.

View more

Bob

Posted on 08/16/2019

Received the bag today and looks much expensive than it is. Definitely worth it!Love it so much!

View more

Ashley

Posted on 08/16/2019

I like it alot.Beautiful color and the strap is durable and I can tell this bag is going to last a long time!I will take it to school and recommend this to everyone.

View more

Vasilisa

Posted on 08/16/2019

Soooo different and special. Very impressed design so many people who asked me where I purchased it from!

View more

Toto

Posted on 08/16/2019

I love it! I am sososooo obsessed with this croc bag.Excellent material❤️, beautifull and perfect size for me to take everywhere. And for the price it’s a steal .

View more

Nancy

Posted on 08/16/2019

It's a cute bag.Lightweight and like the drawstring closing!I oder yellow and white then keeping all of them.Perfect warm weather purse!

View more

Rocky

Posted on 08/16/2019

Nice bag.It’s exactly what I was looking for. Love it.

View more

Dianne

Posted on 08/16/2019

Love this purse. Simple, durable and holds what I need normally.The faux leather looks authentic and the bag is stylish.

View more

Sheldon

Posted on 08/15/2019

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!! Very stylish and so perfect for the concert I attended !!And the price is great too for the quality.Got many compliments !

View more

Kelly

Posted on 08/15/2019

i can’t wait to wear this bag.Beautiful design and there is inner pouch but not oversized.Will hold cellphone, charger cable, thin wallet, compact, lip gloss/lipstick, pen.Love it and arrived on time.

View more

Susie

Posted on 08/14/2019

I really like this handbag!Croc pattern is so cool and good quality both inside and outside.It's great for traveling and it looks very professional.I would like to order black color next time.

View more

Elise

Posted on 08/14/2019

Received this today and it is so beautiful.Lots of room as it’s one of their larger bags.High quality leather, high quality stitching, gorgeous, vibrant color.It looks and feels like a much more expensive brand. Very happy with my purchase.

View more

Linda

Posted on 08/14/2019

I wanted a new bag ever since I got my first paycheck.This quilted bag is high quality and beautiful design.Good buy and I don't think you'll regret it one bit.

View more

Tanya

Posted on 08/14/2019

Lovely bag. The zippers seem sturdy and strong.I really highly recommend this bag. Exquisive design, beautiful color, high quality. I can't wait to wear it.

View more

Ginana

Posted on 08/14/2019

I really like this fanny pack a lot.This is real leather and is very well made. All my essentials fit cell cell wallet passport pocket change.It is super convenient to take when you want to be hands-free. I will order other colors next time.

View more

rachel

Posted on 08/14/2019

The bag is perfect. The size is great not to small but not overly large.but it is perfect for days or evenings out when you don't want to carry too much stuff with you. I am going to order it in other colors..

View more

Lovely

Posted on 08/14/2019

Perfect size for the essentials and It goes with anything and looks good! Zippers are good quality, waist is adjustable. LOVE THIS.

View more

Eileen

Posted on 08/13/2019

I bought this bag in white, then ordered it in tan for my friend. We both like it very much so cute enough, and the size is perfect to fit inside my tote. the leather is good quality and the colors are great.

View more

Shana

Posted on 08/13/2019

I love this bag! The size and shape were perfect for date night with hubby. It's very eye-catching and everyone asks where I got it. just like the picture and is nice. Wanna try yellow one next time.

View more

Kathryne

Posted on 08/13/2019

Got the leopard clutch. Holds a lot! Doesn’t feel cheap. I have use yet. Very sexy and classy. Great purchase

View more

AnAJ

Posted on 08/13/2019

The texture is super soft and nice, the hardware seems to be done well. Love this bag. I'm very happy with the quality of this bag.

View more

Tina

Posted on 08/13/2019

Gorgeous purse! Goes with everything dressed up or down.Really cute bag and the perfect size ! I could fit my phone money and important cards as well as shades for sunset!

View more

Cabrera

Posted on 08/12/2019

Adorable. Very cute and is perfect for a trip to the beach or pool. Quality material!

View more

Allie C

Posted on 08/12/2019

The 'Green' color is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I love it.My whole life, I have always had beige, browns, balck or tan. I know, very boring. Lol. So just want this new color of bag with my dress. Highly recomend!

View more

Kenz

Posted on 08/12/2019

I love this bag. While you can tell it’s not real leather, it doesn’t look cheap. I wanted a book bag purse that was cute and also fit daily needs I want and this bag fits the bill!Exactly what I was looking for! I order purple color as well and can't wait!

View more

Iva

Posted on 08/12/2019

The first time I saw this I knew I wanted it - the pattern is my favorite Every time I look at it, I smile. Very well made, it seems to me, and as many have said, it looks more expensive than it is. I highly recommend!

View more

Silvia

Posted on 08/12/2019

This is a very cute and pretty fanny pack.

View more

Patricia

Posted on 08/12/2019

Really nice bag, it’s larger than I expected but it looks good folded over.

View more

honest lady

Posted on 08/09/2019

I love this purses! It will be the perfect trip because I can match my clothes with the white or bleck side.I have no problem putting my wallet, and some other miscellaneous items. Happy shopping, good day!

View more

Love it!

Posted on 08/09/2019

This is a nice vegan bag for the money. It is lightweight, roomy, and overall nice quality.

View more

AAAMF

Posted on 08/08/2019

Loved it when it arrived, I love the leather and the look of it. This is a great bag at this price point. I've gotten many compliments on it.

View more

Amzn

Posted on 08/08/2019

This purse is AMAZING, especially for the price. I am so happy with it and literally get compliments on it every single day. The color is a little different, but I like it very much. It's large enough to hold all the thing .

View more

Terry

Posted on 08/08/2019

Everywhere ai go it's an eye catcher. I get compliments about it..especially the colour I chise..( red).

View more

DDK

Posted on 08/07/2019

You can’t beat the price!

View more

Karen

Posted on 08/07/2019

Love the quality and functionality. I needed to downsize my purse and everything fits that I need. Compliments are rolling in. Everyone that sees it likes it. It’s very sharp looking.

View more

Fran.D

Posted on 08/07/2019

Beautiful handbag! I love it!Excellent quality for the price. Lot of pockets to store cosmetics and small items. I've already received several compliments on this bag.

View more

Caris

Posted on 08/07/2019

Beautiful handbag! I love it! Exactly as described : Excellent genuine leather and quality hardware. Also, very well made and marvelous packaging. Don't hesitate to order from this seller.

View more

いや~可愛い鞄!!

Posted on 08/07/2019

コラ見て!ピンクのクリアバッグ、最高です!裏の小さいポーチも可愛いです、それにこの柄は本当に綺麗!!おすすめ~~また購入するつもりです!!

View more

sissy

Posted on 08/07/2019

Gorgeous! The size is perfect, the color tan is a good tan (not an brown ). The leather feels like a good quality.

View more

Tiffany K

Posted on 08/03/2019

Beautiful handbag!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5313 user reviews.