Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 7956 Reviews

Cali Books and More

Posted on 11/24/2020

Adorable! This handbag/purse is made very well. The stitching is strong. We are very happy with this product.

View more

jennifer Pape

Posted on 11/24/2020

Super cute! I've had this bag a day and I have already received so many compliments on it! This purse is unique and I enjoy it.

View more

上田

Posted on 11/24/2020

生地もしっかりしていて丈夫そうでした、容積も結構あって沢山入りそうです。早速使ってみたいと思います。 

View more

MMM

Posted on 11/23/2020

I love it!!!! The color is very nice. Looks very elegant, very nice for the price. The purse is good and perfect for a lady!

View more

SAM H

Posted on 11/23/2020

This is the perfect size, fits all my stuff, it’s not too big and not too small. It's a good bag for me!

View more

Donna Zavala

Posted on 11/20/2020

This is my new favorite purse. It looks and feels expensive but I love the look. great product! perfect size!

View more

CaliMom

Posted on 11/20/2020

Casual but good for day use. Fast delivery. Nice packaging. I will purchase from this seller again.

View more

Niecy

Posted on 11/19/2020

I really like this purse. It's good quality and durable. I've gotten compliments from other girls.

View more

Kee J

Posted on 11/19/2020

Loved it. Looks the same as online, pretty! Super fashionable and comfortable!

View more

Cynthia Allison

Posted on 11/19/2020

Nice well made purse. Perfect size and physically gorgeous. Love the bag very much!

View more

Kopperlocks

Posted on 11/19/2020

The product is even better than it looks, very fast shipping. And Thanks. Highly recommend!

View more

ShoppingGal

Posted on 11/18/2020

To all who are hesitant of purchasing this bag. I was. I did not get the express shipping but I wish I did. I live in California so it took about 21+ days to get and once I received I was not only relieved but extremely satisfied with my purchase. I agree with the other reviews that it is very well made sturdy, and roomy. It's an amazing dupe. Love!Love!Love! Will definitely order other colors and will get the express Shipping.

View more

Lynn s.

Posted on 11/17/2020

Love this item, perfect for my phone and it holds cards also comfortable to wear. Happy about this purchase!

View more

Esmeralda

Posted on 11/17/2020

Great purse. Good quality. Small but can fit a few cards, cash, coins, contraceptives and a few small items. Happy with purchase.

View more

Jaime J.

Posted on 11/16/2020

Just got it today and I absolutely LOVE this purse!! I was planning to use this just for shopping but I like it so much, I will probably use it year round.

View more

Soner

Posted on 11/16/2020

Love the quality and unique design! It comes wrapped and protected like a treasure. It's comfortable to wear!

View more

TheTimeRider

Posted on 11/13/2020

Bought this for a wedding. Very surprising it's a beautiful clutch. It’s chic, plenty of room but not too big.

View more

Linda Mwakugu

Posted on 11/13/2020

The bag is amazing, I absolutely love it. It's well made the workmanship is excellent, it's sturdy looks like I'll be carry it for a long time to come.

View more

Verflo

Posted on 11/12/2020

I like the purse overall. Good size, nice looking, etc. Also is very elegant in black color wich is my favorite.

View more

maryk

Posted on 11/12/2020

I love high-quality and mostly leather bags, as practice shows, such bags last longer and longer please the eye with its quality and appearance. I will recommend this bag.

View more

Sabrina Hoadley

Posted on 11/10/2020

Bought it as a wedding purse. It is made well and beautiful!

View more

Diane D

Posted on 11/10/2020

I spent many hours looking at purses and when I found this one I ordered right away. It didn’t disappoint! Great quality for the price and it’s the perfect size for me.

View more

srui291103

Posted on 11/10/2020

初Baginning。ブラウンを購入しました。良い色味です。 大きさも丁度良く、これから大切に使っていこうと思います。ありがとうございました。

View more

humonsiri9

Posted on 11/10/2020

値段が高くて悩んだけどどうしても可愛くて奮発して買ったけど買って正解だった。 実物可愛いくて年間で使える色だし荷物もいっぱい入れます。大切に使わせていただきます。

View more

Sherral

Posted on 11/09/2020

This is a beautiful, quality bag. Love it. Will purchase more bags for sure!

View more

Cricketwhisle

Posted on 11/09/2020

Absolutely wonderful looking purse! Super cute and stylish. I think you will enjoy this as much as me. Makes a great gift too.

View more

Sandra Nicolas

Posted on 11/07/2020

The purse is soft and flexible. The color is awesome. I love all the room it has. Great quality!

View more

M. T. Purcell

Posted on 11/07/2020

My purse arrived last night and I couldn’t wait to open the package. It is a very well made genuine leather purse. I love it!

View more

Alex Danaila

Posted on 11/06/2020

Looks exactly as described! It is not big but has lots of pockets and is great for school!

View more

N. Singh

Posted on 11/06/2020

The backpack is a very beautiful color. I got the pink one. It is perfect for hiking. It is perfect for a ipad. Very durable and stylish.

View more

Frank D.

Posted on 11/05/2020

Very pretty flower embossed design. The inside has nice pockets and more organization than I expected as well.

View more

NayNay Roth

Posted on 11/05/2020

I was pleasantly surprised at the generous size of this backpack since it is not big. The straps are generous and comfortable. Love it!

View more

Marinette

Posted on 11/04/2020

Loved this bag. Adds so much to your outfits and matches with almost everything. Highly recommend!!!

View more

nani r.

Posted on 11/04/2020

Such a cute purse, pretty good quality and it looks just like the photos. Definitely recommend.

View more

Sofia Petrone

Posted on 11/03/2020

This was a gift for me and I love it. Great size, good quality. Love it!

View more

Juliana

Posted on 11/03/2020

It's a very good quality leather bag, very spacious. I know it's going to be my favourite. I would recommend it.

View more

Caroline Selkirk

Posted on 11/02/2020

This is made with extremely high quality, the stitching is perfect and sturdy. The interior is roomy enough to fit my wallet, sunglasses case, phone, and additional items with ease.

View more

J. Murdoch

Posted on 11/02/2020

This is a great quality leather backpack for the price, brown is beautiful! This backpack is close to perfect for me.

View more

Lucas

Posted on 10/30/2020

The purse looks great, the purse is light weight, the length is easy to adjust. lt is large enough for iPhone and long wallet , got this gift for my friend, she is in high school and love it.

View more

Joaquin Mendoza

Posted on 10/30/2020

I like it a lot because of its size and color. I can just throw my phone and wallet in there and throw it over my shoulder.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 7956 user reviews.