Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 10280 Reviews

Leonardo

Posted on 11/25/2021

The size is just what I was looking for. Mini but suits my phone. I absolutely love!!

View more

Molly Fei

Posted on 11/19/2021

What a great bag! Beautiful and stylish, it was exactly what I was needing! Very roomy and well made! I like the option to have 2 different ways to carry. Would buy more just to have!

View more

可愛いねこちゃん

Posted on 11/17/2021

ちょうどいい大きさで、可愛かったそうです。

View more

Legue

Posted on 11/13/2021

Soooo in love with this bag. Has a huge roomy capacity, I can well organize my stuff.

View more

Naon

Posted on 11/12/2021

I love this bag and plan on using it everyday!

View more

Mary Elliot

Posted on 11/03/2021

This one is one you will be so happy you purchased and it is one of those bags that will make you want to keep looking at, show off and be proud to own. I love it so muchhhh!!

View more

Saskie

Posted on 10/29/2021

I adore this magnifique furry bag. So fluffy for my fall look. And has a large room capacity, seems like it can hold a ton of stuff. Soft enough it can perfectly protect my Ipad from scratch. Huge love for it!!

View more

Van Rice

Posted on 10/29/2021

Love it! Very stylish and sturdy. Everything fits well and I even had a coworker compliment it. The pockets are deep and the zippers are of good quality as well.

View more

Chantall

Posted on 10/27/2021

Whewww chileeee. Great quality and can fit my iPhone. It's so cute I love it!!

View more

ぐるみ

Posted on 10/27/2021

軽いです。ブラックを購入しましたが、色味も良い感じです。とても使いやすく、どんな格好にも合わせられるので大変重宝してます。 

View more

ポンポン可愛い!!

Posted on 10/27/2021

すぐに届きましたしお店の対応は良かったです。手触り最高にフワフワでとても素敵です。大きさもちょうど良かったし満足しています。色も思った通りで気に入っています。ポンポン可愛い!!

View more

むらだ86

Posted on 10/26/2021

クロコキャメルを購入。皆さんの口コミが良かったので、購入しました。 先程、届きましたが、とても素敵なバックでした。オススメです。 ありがとうございました。色違いも検品!したいと思います。

View more

Velvetheart

Posted on 10/26/2021

It is GORGEOUS. Beautiful color looks just like the picture. This purse actually surprised me with how well it was made. It's the perfect size. I will for sure be using it for weddings and special events!

View more

本日商品が届きました。

Posted on 10/25/2021

本日商品が届きました。 軽くて大容量で縫製もしっかりしています。早速出張と毎日の通勤にも使用させて貰ってます。 丁寧な梱包で非常に嬉しかったです。買い替え時にはまた購入したいと思います。

View more

本日商品が届きました。

Posted on 10/25/2021

本日商品が届きました。 軽くて大容量で縫製もしっかりしています。早速出張と毎日の通勤にも使用させて貰ってます。 丁寧な梱包で非常に嬉しかったです。買い替え時にはまた購入したいと思います。

View more

Moon

Posted on 10/22/2021

A nice little purse, great color just as pictured. This cute little bag was the favorite gift of my friend’s 5 years old daughter. It’s well-made and it’s super cute.

View more

Susie

Posted on 10/22/2021

A stylish and inexpensive bag that elevates any look.

View more

Adrilima

Posted on 10/20/2021

Love this bag, it's fancy and affordable! Highly recommend!

View more

ゆうちゃん

Posted on 10/20/2021

可愛すぎる!犯罪だよ!

View more

Dasha

Posted on 10/20/2021

This arrived quickly and in good shape

View more

BEYOND impressed

Posted on 10/19/2021

I'm obsessed with this bag. I bought this pearl bag and constantly get compliments when I'm out wearing it. It is high quality heavy and a sturdy piece. So excited about this handmade purse. I love it.

View more

Vera

Posted on 10/16/2021

Stitching is nicely done and I don’t see any loose thread anywhere.

View more

バナナ22

Posted on 10/13/2021

迅速な対応ありがとうございました。 愛用しています。 値段、デザイン、使いやすさ すべてにおいて大満足です。

View more

Lia89

Posted on 10/12/2021

MUCH easier for a mommy on the go hands free. It can fit a ton of stuff. I have been using this backpack for almost a week, I love it!

View more

Quintin

Posted on 10/09/2021

this is the. best. handbag. ever. It is very light weight, it stores a LOT. The straps feel pretty secure and strong. A BIG THUMBS UP

View more

ViVienne

Posted on 10/09/2021

I bought this bag for a recent trip. It arrives on time. They allow one personal item free and this bag fits the dimensions.

View more

yuna002

Posted on 10/02/2021

形・大きさともにとても満足のいくものでした。 普段から勉強道具に仕事へいく荷物にと、それなりに荷物の多い私にとっては、とても良いサイズです!

View more

わたなべ2021

Posted on 10/02/2021

すごく可愛いです!!キレイな猫顔が何種類もあってとても迷いました。 色々なねこが出来れば、尚更嬉しいです。価格以上のものだと思います、購入して良かったです。

View more

Bisou~

Posted on 09/27/2021

I have to say, I love this little bag. That fit my needs great because I was looking for a minimalist bag. Oh, and the best part is that IT GOES WITH ANYTHING! I love it that much. I hope you do give it a chance.

View more

まいこ

Posted on 09/27/2021

沢山物を持ち歩く方なので、軽くて多くの物が入るバツクをさがしていました。また、色違いも欲しくなりそうです。 ありがとうございます♪サイズも形状も理想的で、価格以上のものだと思います。質感もよく丈夫そうで大満足です。

View more

akiko

Posted on 09/24/2021

素敵!形・大きさともにとても満足のいくものでした。 物をたくさん入れても、ぱっと見スマートに見え何よりデザインも素敵でした。 また、色違いも欲しくなりそうです。ありがとうございます!

View more

nakayama98

Posted on 09/24/2021

サイズも形状も理想的で、質感もよく丈夫そうで大満足です。 いつもトートバッグばかりなので違うスタイルを試したいと思って、トップページの大人のランドセルのにしようと思ったのですが、(モデルさんの写真で迷って、初めての購入で本当不安)結局無難なイギリス風リュックにしました。購入して良かったです。綺麗です。

View more

Bernadette

Posted on 09/22/2021

The quality is amazing! Not expected it and so happy I purchased. Small but lots of room inside and my card holder fits perfectly. ????

View more

Tina

Posted on 09/22/2021

Wow I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was such a beautiful and well made bag. Matches great with my scarf.

View more

kuminosasaki

Posted on 09/18/2021

超可愛い!!!

View more

ふみこ

Posted on 09/18/2021

大きめで荷物もたくさん入って良かったです。 ブラウンを購入しましたが落ち着いた色でどんな服にも合わせやすいと思います。

View more

vittoria

Posted on 09/16/2021

Beautiful purse, perfect size. Matches with pretty much any outfit and fits all my must have stuff conveniently.

View more

Anne_N

Posted on 09/13/2021

Well made, quite sturdy. Had just enough room and pockets for everything I needed. Highly recommend it if you are not into carrying big purses or busy and need to keep your hands free.

View more

oora6

Posted on 09/10/2021

品質のバッグです。ありがとうございます。

View more

可愛いねこ!!

Posted on 09/10/2021

初めてのバッグを購入しました。とてもとても可愛いです!色も形も使い勝手も全て満足です!バッグもしっかりとした作りです。 形も大きさもちょうどよく、型崩れすることもなさそうな、しっかりした感じです。お値段以上だと思います。

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 10280 user reviews.