Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 9462 Reviews

chayunori

Posted on 05/08/2021

今迄みたいに物を探さなくても良くなりました。 ブラックを買いましたが、グレーも欲しくなってます ブラックの色合い、サイズ、使いやすくて、毎日の通勤に使っています。とても、満足です。

View more

俊一

Posted on 05/07/2021

母の日ギフトとして一週間早くプレゼントしました。箱を開けるまでは現物を見てないので不安でしたが、母の「使いやすい」に一言で不安も吹っ飛びました。色も派手過ぎず地味過ぎず大きさもちょどよく、手持ちで大変便利だそうです。大変良い買い物ができたと思ってます。ありがとうございました。

View more

mztay_23

Posted on 05/07/2021

When I got this bag I was blown away not only by how well it was packaged but by the quality of it... this is 100% my favorite bag I’ve purchased this year! And I just ordered another one for my mom because she loved mine thank you!

View more

A

Posted on 05/07/2021

Such an amazing and trendy bag. It’s high quality and looks so cute and stylish. So wonderful!

View more

ニコ鹿06321

Posted on 05/06/2021

わたくしは身長が低いので、いつもバッグのひもが長くて、 ダランと余ってしまって嫌でした。 このリュックは紐を留める革バックルがついていて、紐も調整可能、ものすごく良いです! 通学で使うために購入したのですが、本とパソコンは余裕で入ります。

View more

sansan未来

Posted on 05/06/2021

梱包もとても丁寧で、商品も可愛いです。たくさん入ります!満足です。 パソコンもすっぽり。 どんな服装にも合いそうなのでこれからのお出かけが楽しみです。 今までリュック+手提げが必要でしたが、これならリュックだけで入ります。 値段はやや高いと思いましたが、しっかりした作りで、とても良い買い物でした!

View more

raku

Posted on 05/06/2021

大きさも質感も満足のいく商品でした。

View more

可愛いミニバッグ

Posted on 05/01/2021

カラーもサイズもイメージ通りで気に入ってます。財布としても使い易いです!カワイイです。

View more

Courtney Alysan

Posted on 05/01/2021

This purse is quite small but its great! The quality is great! I was pleasantly surprised for the price, I totally recommend it.

View more

kora6

Posted on 04/30/2021

ずっと欲しかった動物柄バッグが届きました。 いろんなオンラインショップであれこれ見た末選んだお品です。 バッグの柄とカラーは美しくこれから長く愛用させていただきます。なによりショップの対応が誠心誠意で自社製品への自信と誇りが伺えます! はるばる私の手元に届いてくれて嬉しい限りです。また次に何をいただこうかとこれからもずっと貴社のストアを眺めますね!!

View more

albert m.

Posted on 04/30/2021

This is a high quality leather bag!! Well packaged, great price, arrived early!!!

View more

Jijee

Posted on 04/29/2021

This is a very cute bag. I bought it for myself. Lightweight and compact. I really love it. I use it everyday. Thanks!

View more

Niki Baker

Posted on 04/29/2021

I was amazed by the quality of this backpack. It was such a great value considering how nice the leather and construction is. Very happy with my purchase!

View more

dee bradley

Posted on 04/28/2021

Purchased it specifically as a purse that would be big enough to hold my short traveling essentials, but small enough to be conveniently carried as a purse. Beautiful, sophisticated travel accessory.

View more

平野三美

Posted on 04/28/2021

シンプルで、余計なものがついていなくて、必要な物は全て入り、何より軽いのが良いです。 肩掛けもできて、手に持ってもバランスがいいです。満足できる買い物ができました。

View more

Viclane

Posted on 04/27/2021

Great looking purse, I just got it and i love it. Really happy with the quality. Seller was very helpful. I will be buying more from this seller!

View more

Skylar Ormes

Posted on 04/27/2021

This was such an AMAZING find!! Totally worth it and the quality is exceptional! Shipping was swift.

View more

Jenny Nadine

Posted on 04/24/2021

I love the bag, it’s not very big but enough for me. I’m gonna take with me to the beach!! Exactly what u wanted!

View more

Amber D.

Posted on 04/24/2021

I really love the size, not to big but very roomy. It seems very sturdy, which is important to me because I am hard on purses. The material is soft.

View more

Josée

Posted on 04/23/2021

This is easy to go purse and just the right size for school or work. I purchased the yellow and the colour is very beautiful.

View more

Jane L. LeBlanc

Posted on 04/23/2021

I got the purse for mom to take to a wedding as a clutch. It was perfect, pretty & roomy.

View more

Shaunie

Posted on 04/22/2021

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this purse. This bag seems very sturdy and well made. The material is soft and the zippers are amazing! They open so smoothly!

View more

Natalie K. Karbowski

Posted on 04/22/2021

This is a good quality purse for the money. It's cute and was packaged well. Doesnt have any creases.

View more

Roy Lee

Posted on 04/21/2021

Just beautiful, feels great and a perfect match to the shoes.

View more

ぺいぺん

Posted on 04/21/2021

彼女への誕生日プレゼントとして購入しました。 収納がたくさんあり、色も気に入ってました

View more

Baker Mom

Posted on 04/21/2021

Beautiful, well done purse. The color, the texture and the finishes are high quality. It lifts up any basic outfit.

View more

Salina

Posted on 04/21/2021

It is a wonderful & adorable bag. Great styling and great leather at a good price.

View more

rura6011

Posted on 04/19/2021

大きくて丈夫そうです。自立しているのも良いです。

View more

Jacky

Posted on 04/19/2021

I love it! Soooo pretty! I was a little nervous about buying it, but it’s so much prettier in person. It’s a nice going out bag.

View more

kortney whitman

Posted on 04/16/2021

I really liked this little purse! Just like the pics! Just enough room for a phone, cards and cash! Perfect for going to the mall with!

View more

Stephanie Mayne

Posted on 04/16/2021

Luxurious crossbody bag, exquisite quality, beautiful price, will recommend to friends.

View more

bluiris

Posted on 04/15/2021

I love this purse! It’s just the right size, color is beautiful and just like the picture. It is also super soft!

View more

Jassylou

Posted on 04/15/2021

Purse is compact and has a neat appearance. Am enjoying the various compartments for phone, wallet, keys, etc. Price seems reasonable.

View more

Stacy M

Posted on 04/14/2021

This is the perfect small everyday bag. It fits my iphone. Also keys, basic makeup essentials and key clay. Fine stitching and gorgeous chain. I am OBSESSED!

View more

ちょびさん

Posted on 04/14/2021

普段使いもできる とても可愛いくステキなバックでした。 

View more

Christine quirk

Posted on 04/13/2021

Exactly what I was looking for in size. The vegan leather is so soft and the tote is big enough for an over night or shopping trip !

View more

気に入って

Posted on 04/13/2021

しっかりしていますし、たくさんが入ります。 色はブラウン、ブラックは悩んだ末にブラウンにしました。 写真通りでとても綺麗な色で、気に入っています。

View more

luis cruz

Posted on 04/12/2021

It’s beautiful, the stra/belt is nice and durable, the stitching is perfect, it looks chic and expensive.

View more

Mia Olive

Posted on 04/12/2021

This bag is made beautifully. All of the stitching is really well done, the leather is flawless, I love the purse.

View more

Dcww

Posted on 04/12/2021

Just as description. It’s the perfect size and the price is amazing. This purse wholes everything I need. I’m buying another one as a gift.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 9462 user reviews.