Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 7353 Reviews

Margie S.

Posted on 09/22/2020

Beautiful bag!!! Looks expensive and wears well! It seems very durable to me. Definitely will order again :)

View more

K. Pechacek

Posted on 09/22/2020

Big enough for my glasses, my phone and wallet. I like that it came with the small bag inside to hold anything I don't want to be seen.

View more

Sanford-Lawrence

Posted on 09/21/2020

I ordered this to use when hanging out with the family and going to amusement parks. This works perfect as it hold what I need and small enough to carry on the rides.

View more

kjs

Posted on 09/21/2020

I got this for my daughter's birthday. This bag is very nice in quality. Seems like it will last a while too.

View more

Sadii Tarin

Posted on 09/18/2020

Love this bag! Upgrades any simple outfit to look more fancy or like you out in more effort.

View more

John Arciniega Jr.

Posted on 09/18/2020

This is my shopping purse. I can put just the things I need. Not carrying a big purse. 20 stars. Thank you so much!!!

View more

Melissa Ann Meade

Posted on 09/17/2020

This handbag is gorgeous with PU leather and the animal leopard print. The bag is very roomy to carry everything you need. I love this purse! Thank you!

View more

MISS L HAY

Posted on 09/17/2020

Very well packed. This is exactly what I was looking for family days out. It fits everything you need. Love it!

View more

wafflesandbacon

Posted on 09/16/2020

Everything about this bag is amazing. The leather is super soft and the chain seem strong. Super pleased so far with my purchase.

View more

Sweet

Posted on 09/16/2020

Absolutely love this gorgeous tote! A simple, clean design, beautifully crafted, soft leather: perfect!

View more

Susan

Posted on 09/15/2020

I love this bag. The quality of leather is great and light weight. The apricot or khaki color is beautiful. I will get a darker color when it comes out for winter. The reviews helped me decide to buy this bag and they were spot on. I'm so impressed by the quality and beauty I can't say enough. The shipping was pretty quick too.

View more

Mamadi1

Posted on 09/15/2020

So cute!!!This purse is the perfect size and looks even better in person! It's quality is really nice and durable.

View more

Penny2018

Posted on 09/15/2020

Like it was described and pictured. Extremely well made. Adorable. Well worth the price.

View more

Telina Wilson

Posted on 09/14/2020

This purse is the perfect size for all of the things I need to take along with me every day.

View more

laron

Posted on 09/14/2020

Love my purse that went perfect with my outfit!

View more

Sarah Shaw

Posted on 09/12/2020

This bag is even prettier in person!! It is excellent quality, has tons of room, and arrived super quickly!!

View more

Natt

Posted on 09/12/2020

I love this backpack. It looks great and is true to the photo. Overall it did meet my expectations!

View more

真美子mi30

Posted on 09/12/2020

色目も良く柔らかい皮革で気に入りました(^^) 2週間ほど使ってみてファスナーの開閉もスムーズです。 質感も良く軽くて、満足! ここのお店はとてもスムーズに対応してくれます。 今回も良い買い物をしました。 ありがとうございました。

View more

Shannon Denny

Posted on 09/11/2020

Omg I Love this bag! It's So cute and elegant. It is the perfect size for me because I dont carry that much.

View more

twopets2732

Posted on 09/11/2020

I love this backpack! It's even better than in the picture, and it arrived quickly,and has lots of room in it.

View more

Mario Herrera

Posted on 09/10/2020

I received the bag, and was excited. This is exactly the special style that I have been looking for. Very happy with my purchase.

View more

Denise W.

Posted on 09/10/2020

Great little bag but leather is lovely. Pefect size. Really nice bag. Well made!

View more

mitsuura89710

Posted on 09/09/2020

デザインと色がかわいくて軽くて気に入っています! 意外と使いやすいし、長財布や折りたたみ傘、メイクポーチを入れてもまだスペースに余裕があります!

View more

koi

Posted on 09/09/2020

今日商品が届きました、早速中を開けて手に着けて大変気に要りました。本当にありがとうございました

View more

Deborah Shy

Posted on 09/09/2020

Very beautiful and well made purse. I like a medium bag and this it. Pleased with my purchase.

View more

Lillian

Posted on 09/09/2020

Love love this crossbody bag!! Sleek and the bee decor is beautiful. Perfect size when you don’t want to carry a huge bag. So convenient to carry.

View more

che-rabimini

Posted on 09/08/2020

通勤用に購入しました。 大人可愛いと言うのに惹かれて(笑)チョコカラーを購入しましたが、中々上品な雰囲気のチョコだったのでとても気に入りました。 梱包、発送に関してのショップの対応は素晴らしいと思います。 肝心のバッグですが、余計な飾りもなくシンプルで良かったです。 縫製も丁寧で、中には広いのでBooks、Ipad、水筒、財布などおやつも余裕で入ります。 また、レトロ調になっていてお洒落感があると思います 総合的には、お値段以上の買い物が出来たと思うので、満足です。

View more

Ann Lewis

Posted on 09/08/2020

The purse is beautiful, very well made. Also love the fringe style. Nice! Nice! Nice!

View more

Robyn K.

Posted on 09/08/2020

Amazing purse! It works for me. I really like this purse.

View more

Lula

Posted on 09/07/2020

Great size, color and quality of leather. I was surprised that the leather quality would be this good for a bag of this price.

View more

Jesslynnlykins38

Posted on 09/07/2020

I bought this for my wife to replace another old wallet. She loves it. No issues at all with item or seller.

View more

adriene

Posted on 09/04/2020

I love this bag!! It’s my go-to bag! Perfect color, roomy and stylish!

View more

Morgam

Posted on 09/04/2020

Absolutely adorable, easy to pair with an outfit and super durable!

View more

Mamie

Posted on 09/03/2020

I love this bag, it is the perfect size and just looks amazing, great quality. I will be doing business with them again!

View more

Thomas J Freeburg

Posted on 09/03/2020

This is a nice fanny pack with an unique braided strap. It came very quickly. Completely satisfied!

View more

Sarahe

Posted on 09/02/2020

This purse is the best I’ve owned. Makes me feel classy and sophisticated!

View more

Michelleh

Posted on 09/02/2020

Love this purse so elegant. Beautiful packaging and I’ve been wearing it the past month.

View more

ann chamberlain

Posted on 09/01/2020

Lovely quality wallet very pleased, just what I was looking for and came before the allotted date!

View more

Kara Ohlsen

Posted on 09/01/2020

I absolutely am in LOVE with my new crossbody! It is perfect for my phone!

View more

Rosemont12

Posted on 08/31/2020

Love love love this purse, perfect size and super stylish!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 7353 user reviews.