Bagining Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 5441 Reviews

Mary D.

Posted on 09/17/2019

The pearl beaded handle chain bag was just what I was looking for to accessorize my outfit for a family wedding. It was perfect.

View more

kayako

Posted on 09/17/2019

ありがとうございます。 見た目も良かったです。 必要なもの何でも入るしとっても気に入りました。 小さなバックですが お財布 携帯 充分入って 普段使用するのに丁度良い大きさです

View more

コエ

Posted on 09/17/2019

長財布、ハンカチ、スマホ、その他少しの荷物で済む場合にとてもGood! 購入後、子供の運動会の時に使用しましたが、貴重品、カメラの交換レンズ、ハンドタオルを入れて校庭を歩き回るのにちょうど良かったです。 短所は、可愛すぎる!! なんでも持ち歩く私には、「普段使い」では大きさが小さすぎですが、貴重品だけもって歩かなくてはいけない時には本当に重宝しそうです。

View more

starshine

Posted on 09/17/2019

I took this bag to travel and it is very comfortable to wear and fit my full size wallet, a small digital camera, my phone, keys AND sun glasses without loosing it's shape.Ordered in Green. Love.

View more

ハビ

Posted on 09/17/2019

この夏、期待通りの商品で、浴衣にも相性が良かったので、お祭りにも持っていきました。今年の夏、すごく楽しい!

View more

Julieta

Posted on 09/17/2019

Very happy with my bag and its actually additional to my bag collection.Exactly the same piece I was looking for, its a classic piece. Highly recommend!

View more

Jessica

Posted on 09/17/2019

My mouth literally fell open as I pulled this clutch out of the bag;The bag is very light weighted. It fits fine in small areas of your car or anywhere. Definitely worth the money.

View more

紗耶香

Posted on 09/17/2019

いくつか取り寄せた中で一番華やいで見えたのでこちらを購入しました。 結婚式で使用しましたが、高級感があり褒められました。

View more

Nathalie

Posted on 09/16/2019

This purse is worth the money.Very roomy and tough,sturdy material.Came very quickly & i put my school stuff in it right away.Very pleasured with my purchase!

View more

Nana

Posted on 09/16/2019

Excellent quality leather, hardware, and stitching.Lots of room inside with several divided areas.Color (Burgundy) also is great. Good price.

View more

Katie

Posted on 09/16/2019

Perfect size and color!The leather quality is so surprisingly nice.Very roomie and I have had several compliments in the short period I have had it.Very pleased with my purchase!

View more

Heather

Posted on 09/16/2019

So beautiful design and good quality.Really nice with the adjustable strap.It meets all my daily needs for outgoing I can fit my wallet,keys phone and lip gloss in it without the bulging look. Very attractive.

View more

Megan C.

Posted on 09/16/2019

Love this bag! It's exactly the size I wanted.It feels sturdy and looks very nice. the quality is very good.I really love this internal pockets.Highly recommend this bag to anyone who is looking for that perfect bag.

View more

Kedra

Posted on 09/16/2019

I like large bags and the quality is very good.It's exactly what I was searching for.This one does not look cheap at all. If you're in doubt, don't be. Just get it!

View more

Tim

Posted on 09/11/2019

This backpack bag is absolutely gorgeous.The quality was excellent.I love that it’s professional and feminine. Seriously highly recommend this bag for a college student who doesn't like backpacks.

View more

charms

Posted on 09/10/2019

I really loved it, the material is durable and it is a nice size and the stitching is very nice. I would love for it to be available in more colors.

View more

Michael

Posted on 09/10/2019

First off I really like the bag.Its super durable, beautiful color and handles are strong as well.I’m able to fit my wallet, chargers, umbrella, my water bottle and laptop.Would recommend.

View more

Andrea

Posted on 09/10/2019

This product is truly amazing.Love this color so much!Now I use it everyday since it’s a nice size and it holds a lot.You really can't beat this price for such a nice bag.

View more

Penny

Posted on 09/09/2019

Grabbed this one and I'm very happy with it.Beautiful and perfect match with daily clothing and shoes.Its definitely worth the purchase and very inexpensive.

View more

Anna

Posted on 09/09/2019

Received this bag today.Love it!Small enough to carry but large enough to carry the essentials like cusion,lipticks,credit cards and phone.The front bee design is so cute and it becomes my daily outgoing purse.

View more

Ann

Posted on 09/09/2019

Great looking cameral bag especially for this lovely color.Holds everything I need for daily out.I now use this as my regular purse.

View more

Lettie

Posted on 09/09/2019

This is the perfect purse to go out for me.it’s small and very elegant! I received many compliments ..I like it

View more

Bri

Posted on 09/07/2019

This purse is AWESOME! It's the perfect size for my *small* wallet, a few cards, keys and smart phone.Just test the zippers before leaving on any trip.It's perfect for outgoing!Love it.

View more

Dorelien

Posted on 09/07/2019

This bag arrived just as I expected and it's very sturdy, very roomy but not too big.Love my bag

View more

Debbie

Posted on 09/07/2019

I bought this for vacation and this is a great little clutch.It's super cute and small and fits everything I was hoping.Excellent

View more

Lauren

Posted on 09/07/2019

This is a good size bag to carry all my stuff and the price was great for a good quality purse.Very nice leather,much better than paying for a name brand and not getting what you want.Highly recommend!

View more

Jean

Posted on 09/07/2019

This purse exceeded my expectations.The house design details are stylish and this is the perfect length once the strap is adjusted. I would strongly recommend.

View more

Colie

Posted on 09/06/2019

I love, love, love this bag. It is a beautiful leather bag.It's constructed very well and goes great with my wardrobe.Absolutely beautiful. I have received several compliments on this purse, and I am very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Risali

Posted on 09/06/2019

This purse is beautiful and it's a great size!!!I love it !! and it's what I was was looking for.It has beautiful look very well made looks like it will last forever!Highly recommend!

View more

Amber

Posted on 09/06/2019

I love this bag very much.The material is durable and it goes with every outfit.Highly recommend this one for anyone I meet.

View more

Lauren k

Posted on 09/06/2019

This clutch is sooo adorable.Love it so far. It's a good size and seems of good quality so far! Just right for a phone, money and cards.Awesome!

View more

Jenny X

Posted on 09/04/2019

Wanted a red bag in a tote for work.. This bag is great.I love it, holds everything that I carry and this bag looks much more expensive than its reasonable price.I am definately ordering another one!

View more

giggles

Posted on 09/04/2019

I've included a lot of pictures to show just how great this little bag is.The material is genuine leather so soft, doesn't look cheap!They have roomy class strap. I am very happy with this purse and would highly recommend it.

View more

tanya

Posted on 08/28/2019

I have to admit it's a stunning purse, made with great quality and vivid color.It is sturdy and roomyand looks like it will last a long time.Really LOVE it!

View more

Tina

Posted on 08/28/2019

I like this bag and the material looks expensive.It's small on the inside, but nice looking and I get a lot of compliments.

View more

Travelnut

Posted on 08/28/2019

This color is so GORGEOUS and get so many compliments.Everyone asked me where to order and it becomes one of my favorite everyday purses. Overall, it is well made and priced right.

View more

Angelique

Posted on 08/28/2019

Absolutely love it!This bag totally delivered! It did well traveling and was light.Big enough for my iPad, notebook, wallet, keys, cellphone, and the inner pouch is also very useful.Highly RECOMMEND!

View more

lmsmama

Posted on 08/28/2019

I ordered this purse because I want to go to party with a lighweight bag on hand and It worked perfect for me;Really pretty and cute.Ordered white and yellow, I love BOTH of THEM!!!

View more

Pamela C. E

Posted on 08/27/2019

As you can see from the photo you can get a lot inside. Very happy with the quality and buy again.

View more

Angelique Stewart

Posted on 08/27/2019

I received this bag today and it's great size, sturdy construction.Came very quickly & i put my school stuff in it right away.Very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 5441 user reviews.