Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 6854 Reviews

Carmen

Posted on 08/15/2020

Very stylish and beautiful!!!

View more

James Fussell

Posted on 08/14/2020

Present for my wife. Her response when she unwrapped it was, "This was expensive!" She wanted a small bag for dinner dates. The splash of coffee is a very nice addition to many outfits.

View more

Jose gonzalez

Posted on 08/14/2020

Loved it , thought it was gonna be smaller but it’s a decent size !

View more

M. J. Reed

Posted on 08/13/2020

Giving this item 5 stars because it's beautifully flower embossed and the colors, craftsmanship is outstanding.

View more

Beth Lynch

Posted on 08/13/2020

Love it- perfect clutch....a good size for more than just your wallet and phone!

View more

Amaomer

Posted on 08/12/2020

Love the color. Love the size. Love all the pockets. Well worth the money.

View more

TJ

Posted on 08/12/2020

Small but works for me. Love it. This truly is a lovely bag and the seller provides excellent customer service.

View more

Jadeco

Posted on 08/11/2020

I love this bag. Has plenty of room for many items, looks fantastic and feels fantastic! Definitely want to get more!

View more

Rozzie Roz

Posted on 08/11/2020

This bag is everything. I get many compliments on it and I can put just about everything in it. I love the color. Treat yourself and purchase one.

View more

Abbby

Posted on 08/10/2020

Wow! This bag is beautiful. I highly recommend this bag as on trend with high quality at an affordable price.

View more

eblsu

Posted on 08/10/2020

Perfect bag and size for price. Nice leather and fine stitching. And the quality is nice.

View more

Charlotte H.

Posted on 08/07/2020

I love the color and size of this bag. Not too big, not too small. I look forward to using it and will probably order one in another color.

View more

Amanda H Young

Posted on 08/07/2020

For the price I love this purse!! The color and quality is amazing! I'll defiantly be purchasing another color soon!

View more

Eden G.

Posted on 08/06/2020

I love this bag! New favorite everyday bag. I bought the tan color because it goes with everything, but I want to get additional colors eventually!

View more

Dani

Posted on 08/06/2020

It’s a really nice tote bag, seems durable. Overall, I’d recommend this tote and might even buy another one too.

View more

Whidbey Susan

Posted on 08/05/2020

I am very pleased with this purse. It is a perfect size...not too big...not too small. The design is beautiful. I love it!

View more

Pam Herman

Posted on 08/05/2020

This is my second bag from this store and each one is unique and stylish and gets lots of compliments. The strap is comfortable and very well made. You won't be disappointed.

View more

Sparky77

Posted on 08/04/2020

very good quality bag!! It’s well made and so stylish. Using it as a daily bag:)

View more

Alex

Posted on 08/04/2020

Wow I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was such a beautiful and well made bag.

View more

dessa.k

Posted on 08/03/2020

I was super impressed with this bag. It exceeded my expectations. The quality is great especially for the price.

View more

Heather Svoboda

Posted on 08/03/2020

I really love this bag. It goes with everything and is really cute! Great bag!

View more

Helen

Posted on 08/02/2020

Great bag

View more

nattie

Posted on 08/01/2020

Love love love! I was a bit worried about the size being too small but it is just perfect for necessities ie phone, wallet, lip gloss,etc.

View more

Reddragon

Posted on 08/01/2020

I loved this little purse. Very unique design. It is exactly as pictured and is good quality.

View more

Tonya

Posted on 07/31/2020

Super cute! The material is soft but feels durable. The buckle work well and feel sturdy. The stitching seems well done as well. Would totally buy again!

View more

catballou7

Posted on 07/31/2020

I’m extremely surprised on how much I love this purse. Medium size.. classy for a clear pvc purse. holds quite a bit...

View more

Rachel

Posted on 07/30/2020

I got this for an internship in Europe. Perfect, and great quality. It looks professional enough to bring to work and cute enough to wear while being a tourist around a city.

View more

Glynn

Posted on 07/30/2020

This is a unique and cute bag. Awesome looking and feeling, LOVE LOVE LOVE!

View more

C P.

Posted on 07/29/2020

I'm in loveee with this quilted backpack! I love the look of this bag, it does not look cheap and has nice compartments inside for keys/phone/etc. Packaged in good condition and deliver fastly. Happy with my order!

View more

aquarianfire

Posted on 07/29/2020

This is a pretty decent bag. I use it as a every bag to carry my stuff around and I have yet to have any problems with it. I am satisfied with this purchase. Would do business with again.

View more

lastarza

Posted on 07/29/2020

This is my number one go to purse it has much space on the inside and it's also super nice!

View more

JayZee

Posted on 07/29/2020

This cute bag holds more items than I expected! I like the unique design. It’s very lightweight too.

View more

NJML

Posted on 07/28/2020

The purse is well constructed with good pocket placements to keeping stuff organized. The bag is substantial.

View more

September

Posted on 07/28/2020

Love this tote/purse. So glad it was made of real leather too. I get a lot of compliments.

View more

Jacque EA.

Posted on 07/27/2020

I am so happy with this product I had been looking for a long time for a new purse but nothing caught my eye or was way to expensive. It looks bigger than the image shown. Exactly what I was looking for.

View more

Vitoria Russo

Posted on 07/27/2020

I have this bag in four other colors. It’s perfect for keys, eye glass case and hold a cell phone. Arrived quickly, as described, undamaged. Absolutely loved it.

View more

Amf

Posted on 07/27/2020

I luv this bag. It's the perfect size. I see no issue with the stitching, no pulled threads, and no bubbled or pulled away leather. Never had a problem with it.

View more

Crystal Marie

Posted on 07/27/2020

Love love this bag . Great bag and quality for the price . Purchased the green&white one .

View more

KNS

Posted on 07/27/2020

I just received my bag and I thought I was in love!!! The leather, studs and the rivets strap makes this bag look VERY expensive.

View more

Dee

Posted on 07/24/2020

Bought this on a whim because I needed a tan bag for a night out. It arrived well packaged without any weird smells, and all the hardware is intact. It is super cute and I got a ton of compliments on it!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 6854 user reviews.