Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 6001 Reviews

Lauren

Posted on 04/10/2020

I expected White when I ordered. Those pom pom is really sooooooo cute...Overall happy with the find!

View more

Michelle

Posted on 04/09/2020

Looks to be just what I need for going out. Cell phone fits perfectly. Short wallet, tissue, glasses & other small necessities fit perfectly too. Detachable strap is great. Sometimes you get one that doesn't have a really long strap and this one was just right. I love it.

View more

Doubei

Posted on 04/09/2020

Super cute! It's made great the quality is nice super cute. Fits cell phone, gum, keys, lipstick, and more if you'd like. Holds up. The zipper is pretty also.

View more

ちば

Posted on 04/09/2020

新型コロナウイルスのため、配送を心配していましたが、3月26日注文で、4月6日に到着で、思ったより早かったです。Fedexで早いですね。ありがとうございます。折りたたみの状態での配送なので、折ジワが気になりますが、クーポン使用で、安く買えたので、許容範囲です。いろもかわいいです。今年の人気バッグです。おすすめです。

View more

TMA

Posted on 04/08/2020

This purse is well made, larger than I expected. And exactly like the advertised picture. Enough room to bring wallet, cell phone, lipstick and keys. Favorite favorite purse!

View more

SteAnaz

Posted on 04/08/2020

I love to look of the bag and the quality of the bag. The leather is soft and looks rich. And I really lobe this color. I have received compliments from old and young. Recommend buying this bag.

View more

Mina

Posted on 04/08/2020

帯が革じゃないのが少し残念ですが、見た目は高級感があって素敵です。

View more

佐々木

Posted on 04/08/2020

思ってたより見た目が小さいですが、物はたくさん入るので嬉しい!写真よりブラウンもちょっと暗いだなと思いました。ひもの部分は布地ですが、大丈夫です。この値段でこのクオリティなら全然満足です♪大切に使いたいと思います^_^

View more

晶kira

Posted on 04/08/2020

開けた時は新品のレザーの匂いがしますが、数日あれば買えることを願っています。 小さめなパソコンならカバー付きでもすっぽり入りました。A4の大きなファイルもすんなり入ります。 荷物が多くない日の大学の通学用に使う予定です。ありがとうございます。

View more

Kelly

Posted on 03/09/2020

Love, love, love this purse!! It’s perfect. It's really soft and I love the color. The inside is lovely as well, very pretty pattern and pockets for organization. Overall it's a really nice purse!

View more

Maria C

Posted on 03/03/2020

Absolutely gorgeous and what I was looking for. It is sturdy so far. I LOVE the color. Also is very roomy and with good organizational features. I will recommend this bag to my family and friends!

View more

Katherine Hathly

Posted on 02/26/2020

Love this simple bag! Just what I've been looking for. Cute, soft bag and great size for me. Read other reviews so I knew it was, happy with purchase.

View more

Adriana

Posted on 02/26/2020

Very nice bag, well made and stylish. Great for organizing things. It's a little larger then I thought it would be but I still love it. This is my favorite go to handbag this winter!

View more

Kate

Posted on 02/26/2020

This is a very nice bag. 5 stars for this 100% handmade, good denium, natural process handbags. It came in a timely manner and was wrapped in a nice bag. I highly recommend!

View more

YOloand

Posted on 02/25/2020

Love it! This bag is very good quality. I use this bag on a daily basis, it is large enough to hold all my folders, and my laptop. It looks great and it is comforting. Highly recommend!

View more

Olivia

Posted on 02/21/2020

This bag is GORGEOUS! I had been looking for a new everyday bag for months. The size is good for me with enough capacity to fit all my stuff. Overall I'm very satisfied:)

View more

Kat

Posted on 02/21/2020

I am so excited about this purse- it is fantastic! The leather is very good. The handles and zippers are sturdy. I believe that from the quality of this product it will last a long time. Anyway, this bag is really beautiful, classic, and rich looking. ;)

View more

I love my bag

Posted on 02/19/2020

I am really impressed with the quality of my bag especially for the price. It's really well made and super soft on the inside. I love it, highly recommend. The postage was also super quick.

View more

Mari

Posted on 02/15/2020

Nice bag but in case you care, it come with a G NOT a C. If you don’t mind that then it’s a great bag.

View more

Fire Fairy

Posted on 02/14/2020

I took this bag with me to LA and it did not disapoint. Very comfortable to wear and fit my wallet, my phone, passport, and keys without loosing it's shape. I would highly recommend.

View more

Laura

Posted on 02/13/2020

I am very happy with this bag, I bought this that I am able to carry all that my needs for work in one bagand fits in the bag along with space for my tablet, phone and lunch. This bag is sturdy and good quality. Love it!

View more

candice

Posted on 02/13/2020

Great quality for amazing price! Bag was just the right size not to small not to big enough to fit all my stuff for outgoing. Came quickly and it was well packed.

View more

Jelly

Posted on 02/12/2020

I'm very happy with the bag. It was shipped and packaged well and I'm certain it will hold all my essential stuff.

View more

Jarcomaa

Posted on 02/04/2020

I love the style, size and construction of the bag. Very elegant. Great for traveling. I will order yellow one. Love it!

View more

Jessica

Posted on 01/21/2020

Absolutely love it! Seller was great and it came in a timely matter in a nice package. Looks good as new! Highly recommend this item!

View more

Sara B.

Posted on 01/20/2020

Fantastic cross body bag. Plenty of room in this bag with separate zippered compartments. The quality also has been great so far, and the price is outstanding. I might get more in other colors too!

View more

Rebecca

Posted on 01/20/2020

This bag is exactly what I was looking for! It is the perfect size and very well made. I also think it will be good for both summer and winter outfits. I'm so impressed at the quality! LOVE IT!

View more

Krstle

Posted on 01/20/2020

Really Inlove with my new bag. It's my first replica bag and I love it. Why pay thousands of dollars if u can get it for $149 au. I will defo come back and purchase another bag. Thank you. My husband love it too.

View more

Fajardo

Posted on 01/18/2020

Great size! Simple style. Has my hands free to be able to play with my kid but still stylish. And it's a perfect color to match everything!

View more

Sheila Olson

Posted on 01/16/2020

This purse exceeded my expectations. Something functional for everyday use, but still minimalist and cute. It fits my wallet, keys, and other essentials. I am very pleased with my purchase.

View more

Jennifer

Posted on 01/16/2020

Love this bag! Bought this bag in white to carry through Christmas season and still carrying it. Purse organizers for make up or other items normally carried in a purse but overall it’s worth the price. I think it’s a good buy.

View more

Snowy

Posted on 01/15/2020

This purse is ideal for me, and holds exactly what I need. So glad I purchased it. I'll most likely buy similar purses by this manufacturer in other colors. Very well made and sophisticated.

View more

Elizabeth B.

Posted on 01/15/2020

I love it. Received it today. Perfect, exactly what I wanted it.. Thank you

View more

Shal P.

Posted on 01/14/2020

This is a really nice purse for the price! Would buy again in an instant!

View more

Hannah John

Posted on 01/14/2020

I purchased this bag to wear with the matching boots. It was incredible! Perfect size for me to hold everything I needed with me perfectly. I wore it for a few holiday events and I love it!

View more

Kristina Timofe

Posted on 01/14/2020

This bag is lovely and looks way more expensive than the price. It’s the perfect purse to add to a solid black or white outfit to give it a pop.

View more

Hope

Posted on 01/13/2020

It’s actually really good quality since I didn’t expect that much for the price. It’s sturdy and has lots of space for everything you need. So happy with this purchase!

View more

Abrils

Posted on 01/10/2020

Me encanto el calidad el tamaño es ideal para mí

View more

Lola

Posted on 01/10/2020

This purse was ordered as a birthday gift for a friend. The quality was excellent and my friend was thrilled with the gift.

View more

Ioana

Posted on 01/10/2020

Light-weight but very nice. Surprisingly durable and beautiful for the price. Great value!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 6001 user reviews.